آلات طباعة مطبوعات


محوسبة عالية السرعة آلة الطباعة مطبوعات

Category : آلات الطباعة

في السعي لتحقيق كفاءة عالية آلات الطباعة عالية الجودة، ويطور عالميا آلات تتميز المستخدم عملية تلقائية ودية والاستقرار عالية من المعدات الميكانيكية التي أدلى بها التكنولوجيا المتخصصة وتصميم متعمد.Details

آلة طباعة مطبوعات أوتوماتيكية عالية السرعة

Category : آلات الطباعة

تم تصميم هذا الجهاز للطباعة على مواد مثل أوب، بي، ب، بولي كلوريد الفينيل، فيلم قابل للانكماش، ورق التغليف، و رقائق الألومنيومDetails

لدب آلة سستة فيلم مهب مع روتوغرافور في خط آلة الطباعة

Category : آلات الطباعة

● نموذج: إيز-45 ● المواد القابلة للتطبيق: البولي إثيلين المنخفض الكثافة ● عرض الفيلم: 60 ~ 300MM ● قطر المسمار: φ45mmDetails

آلة طباعة مطبوعات عالية الإنتاجية (سلسلة WRP-MV)

Category : آلات الطباعة

تمتلك شركة Worldly خبرة جيدة وتطويرًا تقنيًا في آلة التصوير الروتوغرافي الجديدة على مر السنين. معدات المطبعة بمزيج قوي من نظام التحكم المركزي ، وسهولة التشغيل. عرض وظيفة التحكم والتحكم بكل بساطة وسهولة على شاشة تعمل باللمس بين الإنسان والآلة ، متز...Details

مطبعة قياسية مرنة مطبوعات (سلسلة WRP-AS)

Category : آلات الطباعة

من أجل التطبيق على متطلبات الطباعة والإخراج المختلفة ، تقوم Worldly بتطوير سلسلة من آلة الطباعة الروتوغرافي WRP-AS بتصميم متعمد. بسبب الاتصال بنظام التحكم المركزي ، وأيضًا إعداد واجهة المستخدم والآلة غير المعقدة وجهاز تسجيل الألوان الدقيق ، يمكن ل...Details

آلة طباعة مطبوعات الديكور عالية السرعة (سلسلة WDP-H)

Category : آلات الطباعة

يتكون هذا النموذج من خمس وحدات طباعة ملونة ووحدة طلاء واحدة مناسبة لطباعة الحبر المائي الأساسي وتنطبق على الورق العريض مثل ورق الجدران وجلد الأثاث وما إلى ذلك. فكر في التكلفة ، استخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم منتجات حرارية خاصة مع نظام إعادة تدوير الح...Details

آلة طباعة رقائق الألمنيوم (سلسلة WAP)

Category : آلات الطباعة

من أجل تلبية المتطلبات الخاصة لطباعة رقائق الألمنيوم ، قامت الشركة المصنعة ذات الجودة للبحث والتطوير - Worldly Industrial Co.، Ltd. ، بتطوير أفضل حل لهذه الطباعة الخاصة وفقًا لذلك - سلسلة WAP. بالنظر إلى الاحتياجات المتنوعة لطباعة المنتج ، صممت Wo...Details

8 لون الطباعة مطبوعات آلة

Category : آلات الطباعة

ل ب، أوب، بي الطباعة وأكثر من ذلك.Details
CONTACT PRM

Rotogravure Printing Machines


Computerized High Speed Rotogravure Printing Machine(WRP-HI Series)

Category : Printing Machinery

In pursuit of efficient high quality printing machinery, Worldly develops machines featuring user friendly automatic operation and high stability of mechanical equipment made by specialized technology and deliberate design.Details

Automatic High-Speed Rotogravure Printing Machine

Category : Printing Machinery

This machine is designed for printing on materials such as OPP, PE, PP, PVC, shrinkable film, wrapping paper, and aluminum foilDetails

LDPE Zipper Film Blown Machine With Rotogravure In Line Printing Machine

Category : Printing Machinery

● Model:AEZ-45 ● Applicable Material:LDPE ● Film Width:60~300mm ● Screw Diameter:φ45mmDetails

High Productivity Rotogravure Printing Machine(WRP-MV Series)

Category : Printing Machinery

Worldly company has good experience and technology development in new rotogravure machine over the years. The printing press equipment with powerful combination of central control system, and ease for operation. Simply and easily function and cont...Details

Standard Flexible Rotogravure Printing Press(WRP-AS Series)

Category : Printing Machinery

In order to apply to various printing demands and output, Worldly develops a series of WRP-AS rotogravure printing machine with deliberate design. Because of the connecting with central control system, also the uncomplicated human-machine interfac...Details

High Speed Decoration Rotogravure Printing Machine(WDP-H Series)

Category : Printing Machinery

This model consist of five color printing units and one coating unit which is suitable for water base ink printing and apply to wide paper such as wallpaper and furniture leather and so on. Consider about cost, WORLDLY use special thermoduct with ...Details

Aluminum Foil Printing Machine(WAP Series)

Category : Printing Machinery

In order to meet the special requirement of aluminum foil printing, the quality and R&D oriented manufacturer-- Worldly Industrial Co., Ltd., has developed the best solution for this special printing accordingly-WAP series. Considering the div...Details

8 Color Rotogravure Printing Machine

Category : Printing Machinery

For PP, OPP, PE printing and more.Details
CONTACT PRM