PRM-Тайвань

Резиновый смеситель

Продукты
Посмотреть больше :
Лабораторный дисперсионный смеситель
Лабораторный дисперсионный смеситель

КАТЕГОРИИ : Резиновый смеситель

ОСОБЕННОСТИ: Смеситель ЭТО ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ INDEAL ДЛЯ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ И РАЗРАБОТКИ НОВЕЙШИХ РЕЗИНОВЫХ И ПЛАСТИКОВЫХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ. ОН СПЕЦИАЛЬНО ПРЕДНАЗНАЧЕН ДЛЯ СМЕШИВАНИЯ ШИРОКОГО ДИАПАЗОНА И МАЛЫХ ПАРТИЙ...

Смесительная мельница / листовая мельница
Смесительная мельница / листовая мельница

КАТЕГОРИИ : Резиновый смеситель

Для резиновой, пластмассовой и химической смешивания / листового проката. Эта машина подходит для смешивания резины, синтетического каучука, EVA или ПВХ и химического материала различного вида или ...

Интенсивный миксер
Интенсивный миксер

КАТЕГОРИИ : Резиновый смеситель

Соединение для резиновой, пластмассовой и химической промышленности Особенности: 1.Rotors: Дизайн двух крыльев с хорошей конструкцией охлаждения. Отличная охлаждающая способность. Противоопухолевая...

Смесительная мельница / Листовая мельница
Смесительная мельница / Листовая мельница

КАТЕГОРИИ : Резиновый смеситель

Эта машина подходит для смешивания резины, синтетического каучука, EVA или ПВХ и различных химических материалов или листов для экструдера, каландра, горячего пресса или другого обрабатывающего обо...

Супермикшер
Супермикшер

КАТЕГОРИИ : Резиновый смеситель

Наша компания разработала и выпустила два модельных смесителя - KCA: принимает фиксированный оборот. который подходит для общего перемешивания материала. KCB: Применяет изменение полюса 2-ступенчат...

Rubber Mixer

Companies (1)

Mixing Mill / Sheeting Mill

Category : Mixers and Blenders

This machine is suitable for mixing rubber, synthetic rubber, E.V.A. or PVC and various kind chemical material or sheeting for Extruder, Calender, Hot Press or other processing machinery to make Ru...Details

Super Mixer

Category : Rubber Mixers

Our company has designed & produced two model mixer- KCA: Adopts fixed rev. speed motor drive which suitable for general material mixing. KCB: Adopts pole change 2 steps speed motor drive which...Details

Mixing Mill / Sheeting Mill

Category : Calendering Machines / Mixing Mills

For Rubber、Plastic & Chemical Mixing/Sheeting This machine is suitable for mixing rubber, synthetic rubber, E.V.A. or PVC and various kind chemical material or sheeting for Extruder, Calender,...Details

Intensive Mixer

Category : Rubber Mixers

Compounding For Rubber、Plastic & Chemical Industries Features: 1.Rotors: Two wings design with good cooling design. Excellent cooling ability. Anti-wearing treatment on the surface. 2.Chamber:...Details

Live Now

Contribution to Circular Economy & ESG Implementation | GEORDING

In recent years, many manufacturers in the plastics industry have been aware of the environmental issues to reduce waste and protect our environment. 
Through the interview with the sales manager, Jessica Liu, she expressed the implementation of Reuse, Reduce and Recycle are core concepts to GEORDING. With the Refuse Derived Fuel production line, they could share the idea and provide assistance to lower greenhouse gas emissions. 

CONTACT PRM