برم تايوان

المنتجات الرئيسية

ملف الشركة أكثر > Close >

& نبسب؛ مجموعة فس، ومقرها في تايوان، تأسست منذ 40 عاما، ومن المعروف جيدا في آسيا باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة للجودة الآلات، وتقدم عدة خطوط من آلات حقن صب وغيرها من المعدات المتخصصة والمخصصة. بالإضافة إلى المصنع الرئيسي ومركز التنمية بالقرب تاينان، تايوان، فس اثنين من المصانع إضافية في الصين. & نبسب؛ والشركة هي المصنع الوحيد لتصنيع الحقن في بورصة تايوان. & نبسب؛ & نبسب؛ & نبسب؛ & نبسب؛ تقوم شركة فس بتصنيع آلات حقن صب تتراوح بين 30 - 3،700 طن مع تخصص على الأنظمة الهيدروليكية لتوفير الطاقة والقدرة على توفير حلول متكاملة متكاملة لمتطلبات الإنتاج. & نبسب؛ تخصصات الآلات الإضافية هي حقن متعدد المكونات، آلات للتغليف والمطابع لتطبيقات المطاط والحرارة. <ديف>

& نبسب؛ مجموعة فس، ومقرها في تايوان، تأسست منذ 40 عاما، ومن المعروف جيدا في آسيا باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة للجودة الآلات، وتقدم عدة خطوط من آلات حقن صب وغيرها من المعدات المتخصصة والمخصصة. بالإضافة إلى المصنع الرئيسي ومركز التنمية بالقرب تاينان، تايوان، فس اثنين من المصانع إضافية في الصين. & نبسب؛ والشركة هي المصنع الوحيد لتصنيع الحقن في بورصة تايوان.

& نبسب؛ & نبسب؛ & نبسب؛ & نبسب؛ تقوم شركة فس بتصنيع آلات حقن صب تتراوح بين 30 - 3،700 طن مع تخصص على الأنظمة الهيدروليكية لتوفير الطاقة والقدرة على توفير حلول متكاملة متكاملة لمتطلبات الإنتاج. & نبسب؛ تخصصات الآلات الإضافية هي حقن متعدد المكونات، آلات للتغليف والمطابع لتطبيقات المطاط والحرارة. <ديف>

 

وكلاء العالمية

فييت نام
فييت نام
ديك رومى
ديك رومى
تايلاند
تايلاند
المملكة العربية السعودية
المملكة العربية السعودية
روسيا
روسيا
باكستان
باكستان
فيلبيني
فيلبيني
ماليزيا
ماليزيا
ميانمار
ميانمار
كوريا الجنوبية
كوريا الجنوبية
الهند
الهند
إندونيسيا
إندونيسيا
الصين
الصين
بنغلاديش
بنغلاديش
المتحدة العربية ام.
المتحدة العربية ام.
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
السلفادور
السلفادور
بيرو
بيرو
المكسيك
المكسيك
غواتيمالا
غواتيمالا
كولومبيا
كولومبيا
البرازيل
البرازيل
الأرجنتين
الأرجنتين
ألمانيا
ألمانيا
مصر
مصر
ساحل العاج
ساحل العاج

الاتصال بنا

للحصول على اتصال مع عملائنا مباشرة، يرجى ملء الاستفسار أدناه وسيتم إرسال رسالتك فورا إلى مندوبي المبيعات.

*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
Submitting...

FU CHUN SHIN MACHINERY MANUFACTURE CO., LTD.

الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال به : Hank Wu, Manager
بلد : تايوان
عنوان : No. 269, Baodong Rd., Guanmiao Dist., Tainan City 718, Taiwan
هاتف : +886-6-5950688 (6879)
فاكس : +886-6-5951129
136

PRM-TAIWAN

MAIN PRODUCTS

COMPANY PROFILE More > Close >

FCS Group, based in Taiwan, was established 40 years ago and is well known in Asia as a quality manufacturer of machinery, offering several lines of injection molding machines and other specialty and customized equipment. In addition to the main factory and development center near Tainan, Taiwan, FCS has two additional factories in China. The company is the only injection molding manufacturer publicly traded on the Taiwan stock exchange. FCS manufactures injection molding machines ranging from 30 – 4,000 tons with a specialty on energy saving hydraulic systems and the ability to provide turnkey total solutions for production requirements. Additional machinery specialties are multi-component injection molding, machines for packaging and presses for rubber and thermoset applications.

 FCS Group, based in Taiwan, was established 40 years ago and is well known in Asia as a quality manufacturer of machinery, offering several lines of injection molding machines and other specialty and customized equipment.  In addition to the main factory and development center near Tainan, Taiwan, FCS has two additional factories in China.  The company is the only injection molding manufacturer publicly traded on the Taiwan stock exchange.

   FCS manufactures injection molding machines ranging from 30 – 4,000 tons with a specialty on energy saving hydraulic systems and the ability to provide turnkey total solutions for production requirements.  Additional machinery specialties are multi-component injection molding, machines for packaging and presses for rubber and thermoset applications.

 

GLOBAL AGENTS

Viet Nam
Viet Nam
Turkey
Turkey
Thailand
Thailand
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Russia
Russia
Pakistan
Pakistan
Philippines
Philippines
Malaysia
Malaysia
Myanmar
Myanmar
South Korea
South Korea
India
India
Indonesia
Indonesia
China
China
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
United States
United States
El Salvador
El Salvador
Peru
Peru
Mexico
Mexico
Guatemala
Guatemala
Colombia
Colombia
Brazil
Brazil
Argentina
Argentina
Germany
Germany
Egypt
Egypt
Ivory Coast
Ivory Coast

CONTACT US

To e-mail our supplier directly, please fill in the inquiry form below and your message will be immediately sent to their sales representative.

*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
Submitting...

FU CHUN SHIN MACHINERY MANUFACTURE CO., LTD.

Contact person : Hank Wu, Manager
Country : Taiwan
Address : No.269, Baodong Rd., Guanmiao Dist., Tainan City 718, Taiwan
Telephone : +886-6-5950688 (6879)
Fax : +886-6-5951129
88