برم تايوان

المنتجات الرئيسية

ملف الشركة أكثر > Close >

ومنذ تأسيسها في عام 1983، ظلت شركة تونغ يو هيدروليك ماشينري Co. ليميتد وفيا لفلسفتها الإدارية، وهي "الإدارة المستدامة على الأرض" التي عقدها الرئيس يانغ تشن-بين. وقد أنشأت الشركة وجودا في السوق مع "إدارة صادقة" نتيجة لذلك أن "تونغ يو" المنتجات التجارية توزع في أكثر من 60 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم تحت اسم علامتها التجارية. من المسلم به على نطاق واسع منتجاتنا من قبل الصناعة ومعترف بها من قبل العملاء لارتفاع التعرض العلامة التجارية في صناعة المطاط العالمية. تونغ يو متخصصة في تصنيع وتوزيع المطاط والسيليكون ضغط، حقن صب الآلات، ضغط حزام ناقل، ضغط الإطارات تجديد، الصلبة الإطارات الإطارات، والآلات الهيدروليكية. قمنا مؤخرا بتوسيع أعمالنا من صناعة المطاط إلى عوالم أخرى مثل الصناعة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية وكذلك الطيران، الكهروضوئية، العسكرية، الطبية، والمواد المركبة. على - وما بعد البيع الدعم وتسليم أفضل المنتجات، والتشاور التقني، وتخطيط إنشاء المصنع، والاستشارات مشروع تسليم المفتاح، وخدمة العملاء السريعة، وتدريب المشغل للعميل. نحافظ على صورة العلامة التجارية راسخة على حد سواء المهنية والمتميزة. ونحن نفخر في r & d فريق المهنية التي تتخصص في تصميم النظم الميكانيكية والكهربائية والهيدروليكية والبناء. وتمتلك الشركة العديد من براءات الاختراع المنتج في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتطوير المنتجات المستمر والابتكار يضمن مكانتنا الرائدة. وقد حققت تونغ يو إسو 9001 الدولية لضمان الجودة القياسية والمنتجات معتمدة من قبل اختبار إمك، لديها الاتحاد الأوروبي سي مارك من سلامة ستان دارد والامتثال لمتطلبات أوشا. إن السيطرة الصارمة على سلامة المنتجات وجودتها تضمن رضا العملاء الذي يعمل كإطار مرجعي لجميع عملياتنا. & نبسب؛

ومنذ تأسيسها في عام 1983، ظلت شركة تونغ يو هيدروليك ماشينري Co. ليميتد وفيا لفلسفتها الإدارية، وهي "الإدارة المستدامة على الأرض" التي عقدها الرئيس يانغ تشن-بين. وقد أنشأت الشركة وجودا في السوق مع "إدارة صادقة" نتيجة لذلك أن "تونغ يو" المنتجات التجارية توزع في أكثر من 60 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم تحت اسم علامتها التجارية. من المسلم به على نطاق واسع منتجاتنا من قبل الصناعة ومعترف بها من قبل العملاء لارتفاع التعرض العلامة التجارية في صناعة المطاط العالمية. تونغ يو متخصصة في تصنيع وتوزيع المطاط والسيليكون ضغط، حقن صب الآلات، ضغط حزام ناقل، ضغط الإطارات تجديد، الصلبة الإطارات الإطارات، والآلات الهيدروليكية. قمنا مؤخرا بتوسيع أعمالنا من صناعة المطاط إلى عوالم أخرى مثل الصناعة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية وكذلك الطيران، الكهروضوئية، العسكرية، الطبية، والمواد المركبة. على 


- وما بعد البيع الدعم وتسليم أفضل المنتجات، والتشاور التقني، وتخطيط إنشاء المصنع، والاستشارات مشروع تسليم المفتاح، وخدمة العملاء السريعة، وتدريب المشغل للعميل. نحافظ على صورة العلامة التجارية راسخة على حد سواء المهنية والمتميزة. ونحن نفخر في r & d فريق المهنية التي تتخصص في تصميم النظم الميكانيكية والكهربائية والهيدروليكية والبناء. وتمتلك الشركة العديد من براءات الاختراع المنتج في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتطوير المنتجات المستمر والابتكار يضمن مكانتنا الرائدة. وقد حققت تونغ يو إسو 9001 الدولية لضمان الجودة القياسية والمنتجات معتمدة من قبل اختبار إمك، لديها الاتحاد الأوروبي سي مارك من سلامة ستان دارد والامتثال لمتطلبات أوشا. إن السيطرة الصارمة على سلامة المنتجات وجودتها تضمن رضا العملاء الذي يعمل كإطار مرجعي لجميع عملياتنا. & نبسب؛

 

وكلاء العالمية

فييت نام
فييت نام
ديك رومى
ديك رومى
تايلاند
تايلاند
روسيا
روسيا
فيلبيني
فيلبيني
ماليزيا
ماليزيا
كوريا الجنوبية
كوريا الجنوبية
اليابان
اليابان
الهند
الهند
إندونيسيا
إندونيسيا
الصين
الصين
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
بيرو
بيرو
المكسيك
المكسيك
كولومبيا
كولومبيا
تشيلي
تشيلي
كندا
كندا
البرازيل
البرازيل
بوليفيا
بوليفيا
الأرجنتين
الأرجنتين
السويد
السويد
بولندا
بولندا
النرويج
النرويج
إيطاليا
إيطاليا
المملكة المتحدة
المملكة المتحدة
فرنسا
فرنسا
إسبانيا
إسبانيا
ألمانيا
ألمانيا
جنوب أفريقيا
جنوب أفريقيا

الاتصال بنا

للحصول على اتصال مع عملائنا مباشرة، يرجى ملء الاستفسار أدناه وسيتم إرسال رسالتك فورا إلى مندوبي المبيعات.

*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
Submitting...

TUNG YU HYDRAULIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD

الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال به : Sales Department
بلد : تايوان
عنوان : No.12, Yong Sing Rd., Nan Kung Industrial Zone, Nantou County 540, Taiwan
هاتف : 886-49-2253588
فاكس : 886-49-2252998
570

PRM-TAIWAN

MAIN PRODUCTS

COMPANY PROFILE More > Close >

Ever since its startup in 1983, Tung Yu Hydraulic Machinery Co. Ltd. has remained true to its management philosophy, the “Down-to-earth sustainable management” held by Chairman Yang Chen-Pin. The company has established a market presence with “Honest management” with the result that “Tung Yu” brand products are distributed in more than 60 nations around the world under its brand name. Our products are widely acknowledged by industry and recognized by customers for their high brand exposure in the global rubber industry. Tung Yu specializes in the manufacture and distribution of rubber and silicon compression, injection molding machines, conveyor belt compression, tire retreading compression, solid tire machines, and hydraulic machines. We have recently expanded our business from rubber industry to other realms such as the consumer electronic industry as well as aeronautics, photoelectric, medical, and composite materials. Tung Yu provides comprehensive pre- and after-sales support and delivers the best products, technical consultation, plant establishment planning, turnkey project consulting, quick customer service, and customer’s operator training. We maintain a well established brand image that is both professional and outstanding. We take pride in our professional R&D team that specializes in mechanical, electrical and hydraulic systems design and construction. The company holds numerous product patents around the world and constant product development and innovation ensures our leading status. Tung Yu has attained the ISO 9001 international quality assurance standard and products are certified by EMC testing, have the EU CE MARK of safety standard and comply with OSHA requirements. Stringent control of product safety and quality ensures customer satisfaction which serves as a frame of reference for all our operations.  We will continue to focus on the core elements of our business, force and heat and forming technology innovation, which shall remain the basis of our operations. We shall also continue to lead our customers towards joint-innovation in the development of comprehensive forming technologies and the delivery of precision solutions. We will widen the scope of our products and industry domain to expand our market scale and network of products and services. Tung Yu will continue as an innovation driven supplier of force and heat and a leader in forming technology and manufacturing services to give the maximum possible value to our customers.

Ever since its startup in 1983, Tung Yu Hydraulic Machinery Co. Ltd. has remained true to its management philosophy, the “Down-to-earth sustainable management” held by Chairman Yang Chen-Pin. The company has established a market presence with “Honest management” with the result that “Tung Yu” brand products are distributed in more than 60 nations around the world under its brand name. Our products are widely acknowledged by industry and recognized by customers for their high brand exposure in the global rubber industry. Tung Yu specializes in the manufacture and distribution of rubber and silicon compression, injection molding machines, conveyor belt compression, tire retreading compression, solid tire machines, and hydraulic machines. We have recently expanded our business from rubber industry to other realms such as the consumer electronic industry as well as aeronautics, photoelectric, medical, and composite materials.

 

Tung Yu provides comprehensive pre- and after-sales support and delivers the best products, technical consultation, plant establishment planning, turnkey project consulting, quick customer service, and customer’s operator training. We maintain a well established brand image that is both professional and outstanding. We take pride in our professional R&D team that specializes in mechanical, electrical and hydraulic systems design and construction. The company holds numerous product patents around the world and constant product development and innovation ensures our leading status. Tung Yu has attained the ISO 9001 international quality assurance standard and products are certified by EMC testing, have the EU CE MARK of safety standard and comply with OSHA requirements. Stringent control of product safety and quality ensures customer satisfaction which serves as a frame of reference for all our operations. 

 

We will continue to focus on the core elements of our business, force and heat and forming technology innovation, which shall remain the basis of our operations. We shall also continue to lead our customers towards joint-innovation in the development of comprehensive forming technologies and the delivery of precision solutions. We will widen the scope of our products and industry domain to expand our market scale and network of products and services. Tung Yu will continue as an innovation driven supplier of force and heat and a leader in forming technology and manufacturing services to give the maximum possible value to our customers.

 

 

 

GLOBAL AGENTS

Viet Nam
Viet Nam
Turkey
Turkey
Thailand
Thailand
Russia
Russia
Philippines
Philippines
Malaysia
Malaysia
South Korea
South Korea
Japan
Japan
India
India
Indonesia
Indonesia
China
China
United States
United States
Peru
Peru
Mexico
Mexico
Colombia
Colombia
Chile
Chile
Canada
Canada
Brazil
Brazil
Bolivia
Bolivia
Argentina
Argentina
Sweden
Sweden
Poland
Poland
Norway
Norway
Italy
Italy
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
France
France
Spain
Spain
Germany
Germany
South Africa
South Africa

CONTACT US

To e-mail our supplier directly, please fill in the inquiry form below and your message will be immediately sent to their sales representative.

*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
Submitting...

TUNG YU HYDRAULIC MACHINERY CO., LTD.

Contact person : Sales Department
Country : Taiwan
Address : No.12, Yong Sing Rd., Nan Kung Industrial Zone, Nantou County 540, Taiwan
Telephone : 886-49-2253588
Fax : 886-49-2252998
82