PRM-Тайвань

Основные продукты

Профиль Компании более > Close >

С момента своего запуска в 1983 году компания Tung Yu Hydraulic Machinery Co. Ltd. осталась верна своей философии управления, «Устойчивому управлению в условиях земной жизни», которую провел Председатель Ян Чен-Пин. Компания установила присутствие на рынке с «Честным управлением», в результате чего брендовые продукты «Тун Ю» распространяются более чем в 60 странах мира под торговой маркой. Наши продукты широко признаны промышленностью и признаны клиентами за высокий уровень воздействия на бренд в мировой резиновой промышленности. Тунг Ю специализируется на производстве и распределении резиновых и кремниевых компрессионных, литьевых машин, сжатии конвейерной ленты, сжатии протектора шины, машин для твердых шин и гидравлических машин. Недавно мы расширили наш бизнес от резиновой промышленности до других сфер, таких как потребительская электронная промышленность, а также аэронавтика, фотоэлектрические, военные, медицинские и композиционные материалы. Tung Yu обеспечивает всестороннюю предварительную - и послепродажную поддержку, а также предоставляет лучшие продукты, техническую консультацию, планирование установки завода, консалтинг по проектам под ключ, быстрое обслуживание клиентов и обучение операторов заказчика. Мы поддерживаем хорошо зарекомендовавший себя имидж бренда, который является профессиональным и выдающимся. Мы гордимся нашей профессиональной командой R & amp; D, которая специализируется на проектировании и строительстве механических, электрических и гидравлических систем. Компания имеет многочисленные патенты на продукцию по всему миру, а постоянная разработка продукта и инновации обеспечивают наш ведущий статус. Tung Yu достиг международного стандарта качества ISO 9001, и продукция сертифицирована по испытаниям EMC, имеет маркировку CE CE CE и соответствует требованиям OSHA. Строгий контроль безопасности и качества продукции обеспечивает удовлетворенность клиентов, которая служит основой для всех наших операций.

С момента своего запуска в 1983 году компания Tung Yu Hydraulic Machinery Co. Ltd. осталась верна своей философии управления, «Устойчивому управлению в условиях земной жизни», которую провел Председатель Ян Чен-Пин. Компания установила присутствие на рынке с «Честным управлением», в результате чего брендовые продукты «Тун Ю» распространяются более чем в 60 странах мира под торговой маркой. Наши продукты широко признаны промышленностью и признаны клиентами за высокий уровень воздействия на бренд в мировой резиновой промышленности. Тунг Ю специализируется на производстве и распределении резиновых и кремниевых компрессионных, литьевых машин, сжатии конвейерной ленты, сжатии протектора шины, машин для твердых шин и гидравлических машин. Недавно мы расширили наш бизнес от резиновой промышленности до других сфер, таких как потребительская электронная промышленность, а также аэронавтика, фотоэлектрические, военные, медицинские и композиционные материалы. 


Tung Yu обеспечивает всестороннюю предварительную - и послепродажную поддержку, а также предоставляет лучшие продукты, техническую консультацию, планирование установки завода, консалтинг по проектам под ключ, быстрое обслуживание клиентов и обучение операторов заказчика. Мы поддерживаем хорошо зарекомендовавший себя имидж бренда, который является профессиональным и выдающимся. Мы гордимся нашей профессиональной командой R & amp; D, которая специализируется на проектировании и строительстве механических, электрических и гидравлических систем. Компания имеет многочисленные патенты на продукцию по всему миру, а постоянная разработка продукта и инновации обеспечивают наш ведущий статус. Tung Yu достиг международного стандарта качества ISO 9001, и продукция сертифицирована по испытаниям EMC, имеет маркировку CE CE CE и соответствует требованиям OSHA. Строгий контроль безопасности и качества продукции обеспечивает удовлетворенность клиентов, которая служит основой для всех наших операций. 

 

Глобальные агенты

Вьетнам
Вьетнам
Турция
Турция
Таиланд
Таиланд
Россия
Россия
Филиппины
Филиппины
Малайзия
Малайзия
Южная Корея
Южная Корея
Япония
Япония
Индия
Индия
Индонезия
Индонезия
Китай
Китай
Соединенные Штаты Америки
Соединенные Штаты Америки
Перу
Перу
Мексика
Мексика
Колумбия
Колумбия
Чили
Чили
Канада
Канада
Бразилия
Бразилия
Боливия
Боливия
Аргентина
Аргентина
Швеция
Швеция
Польша
Польша
Норвегия
Норвегия
Италия
Италия
Объединенное Королевство
Объединенное Королевство
Франция
Франция
Испания
Испания
Германия
Германия
Южная Африка
Южная Африка

Свяжитесь с нами

Чтобы напрямую связаться с нашим клиентом, заполните форму запроса ниже, и ваше сообщение будет немедленно отправлено их продавцам.

*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
Submitting...

TUNG YU HYDRAULIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Контактное лицо : Sales Department
Страна : Тайвань
Адрес : No.12, Yong Sing Rd., Nan Kung Industrial Zone, Nantou County 540, Taiwan
телефон : 886-49-2253588
факс : 886-49-2252998
528

PRM-TAIWAN

MAIN PRODUCTS

COMPANY PROFILE More > Close >

Ever since its startup in 1983, Tung Yu Hydraulic Machinery Co. Ltd. has remained true to its management philosophy, the “Down-to-earth sustainable management” held by Chairman Yang Chen-Pin. The company has established a market presence with “Honest management” with the result that “Tung Yu” brand products are distributed in more than 60 nations around the world under its brand name. Our products are widely acknowledged by industry and recognized by customers for their high brand exposure in the global rubber industry. Tung Yu specializes in the manufacture and distribution of rubber and silicon compression, injection molding machines, conveyor belt compression, tire retreading compression, solid tire machines, and hydraulic machines. We have recently expanded our business from rubber industry to other realms such as the consumer electronic industry as well as aeronautics, photoelectric, medical, and composite materials. Tung Yu provides comprehensive pre- and after-sales support and delivers the best products, technical consultation, plant establishment planning, turnkey project consulting, quick customer service, and customer’s operator training. We maintain a well established brand image that is both professional and outstanding. We take pride in our professional R&D team that specializes in mechanical, electrical and hydraulic systems design and construction. The company holds numerous product patents around the world and constant product development and innovation ensures our leading status. Tung Yu has attained the ISO 9001 international quality assurance standard and products are certified by EMC testing, have the EU CE MARK of safety standard and comply with OSHA requirements. Stringent control of product safety and quality ensures customer satisfaction which serves as a frame of reference for all our operations.  We will continue to focus on the core elements of our business, force and heat and forming technology innovation, which shall remain the basis of our operations. We shall also continue to lead our customers towards joint-innovation in the development of comprehensive forming technologies and the delivery of precision solutions. We will widen the scope of our products and industry domain to expand our market scale and network of products and services. Tung Yu will continue as an innovation driven supplier of force and heat and a leader in forming technology and manufacturing services to give the maximum possible value to our customers.

Ever since its startup in 1983, Tung Yu Hydraulic Machinery Co. Ltd. has remained true to its management philosophy, the “Down-to-earth sustainable management” held by Chairman Yang Chen-Pin. The company has established a market presence with “Honest management” with the result that “Tung Yu” brand products are distributed in more than 60 nations around the world under its brand name. Our products are widely acknowledged by industry and recognized by customers for their high brand exposure in the global rubber industry. Tung Yu specializes in the manufacture and distribution of rubber and silicon compression, injection molding machines, conveyor belt compression, tire retreading compression, solid tire machines, and hydraulic machines. We have recently expanded our business from rubber industry to other realms such as the consumer electronic industry as well as aeronautics, photoelectric, medical, and composite materials.

 

Tung Yu provides comprehensive pre- and after-sales support and delivers the best products, technical consultation, plant establishment planning, turnkey project consulting, quick customer service, and customer’s operator training. We maintain a well established brand image that is both professional and outstanding. We take pride in our professional R&D team that specializes in mechanical, electrical and hydraulic systems design and construction. The company holds numerous product patents around the world and constant product development and innovation ensures our leading status. Tung Yu has attained the ISO 9001 international quality assurance standard and products are certified by EMC testing, have the EU CE MARK of safety standard and comply with OSHA requirements. Stringent control of product safety and quality ensures customer satisfaction which serves as a frame of reference for all our operations. 

 

We will continue to focus on the core elements of our business, force and heat and forming technology innovation, which shall remain the basis of our operations. We shall also continue to lead our customers towards joint-innovation in the development of comprehensive forming technologies and the delivery of precision solutions. We will widen the scope of our products and industry domain to expand our market scale and network of products and services. Tung Yu will continue as an innovation driven supplier of force and heat and a leader in forming technology and manufacturing services to give the maximum possible value to our customers.

 

 

 

GLOBAL AGENTS

Viet Nam
Viet Nam
Turkey
Turkey
Thailand
Thailand
Russia
Russia
Philippines
Philippines
Malaysia
Malaysia
South Korea
South Korea
Japan
Japan
India
India
Indonesia
Indonesia
China
China
United States
United States
Peru
Peru
Mexico
Mexico
Colombia
Colombia
Chile
Chile
Canada
Canada
Brazil
Brazil
Bolivia
Bolivia
Argentina
Argentina
Sweden
Sweden
Poland
Poland
Norway
Norway
Italy
Italy
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
France
France
Spain
Spain
Germany
Germany
South Africa
South Africa

CONTACT US

To e-mail our supplier directly, please fill in the inquiry form below and your message will be immediately sent to their sales representative.

*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
Submitting...

TUNG YU HYDRAULIC MACHINERY CO., LTD.

Contact person : Sales Department
Country : Taiwan
Address : No.12, Yong Sing Rd., Nan Kung Industrial Zone, Nantou County 540, Taiwan
Telephone : 886-49-2253588
Fax : 886-49-2252998
82