برم تايوان

ملف الشركة أكثر > Close >

MOLDPOWER CO., LTD.
في عام 1997 ، السيد Chen ، Chung-Le والسيد Chen ، Ya-Mo شاركوا في تأسيس شركة Mold Power Co. قيمنا الأساسية هي الصدق والجودة والخبرة ومستقبل أفضل معًا. نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وتصنيع أنظمة العداء الساخن وأطلقنا العلامة التجارية "Mould Power". نظرًا لأداء المنتج المتفوق ، فقد تم الانتهاء من منتجاتنا من خلال عدد غير قليل من مصانع القوالب المحلية للأجهزة ، وحاويات الطعام ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، والإمدادات الطبية ، والمنتجات الإلكترونية ، إلخ. نحن نقدم للعملاء منتجات كاملة ومشاركة التكنولوجيا. نحن شركة اتجاه "البحث والتطوير". نتعلم باستمرار من التطورات في التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الأجنبية وإدراجها مع ابتكاراتنا الخاصة للحفاظ على أنفسنا. لقد أدخلنا أيضًا آلات ومعدات متطورة من أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وتايوان وقمنا بتطوير نظام صارم لإدارة الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع لضمان ذلك. الاتساق في عمليات خط الإنتاج ، وتقليل وقت الإنتاج ، وتقليل تكاليف الإدارة وتعزيز الشمولية. على مر السنين ، اكتسبنا اعترافًا من عملائنا بجودتنا الممتازة وقدرتنا الإنتاجية ، وأصبحنا تدريجياً معروفين بشكل أفضل في السوق الدولية أيضًا. حاليًا ، يقع مركز البحث والتطوير وعواصم الإنتاج في تايوان ولدينا أيضًا مصانع وقاعدتي خدمة في الصين وفيتنام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن قاعدة الوكلاء في تايلاند وماليزيا وإندونيسيا كلها تحت تصرفك. نرحب أيضًا بشركاء الوكلاء المحتملين المقيمين في السكان المحليين للانضمام إلينا.

في عام 1997 ، السيد Chen ، Chung-Le والسيد Chen ، Ya-Mo شاركوا في تأسيس شركة Mold Power Co. قيمنا الأساسية هي الصدق والجودة والخبرة ومستقبل أفضل معًا. نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وتصنيع أنظمة العداء الساخن وأطلقنا العلامة التجارية "Mould Power". نظرًا لأداء المنتج المتفوق ، فقد تم الانتهاء من منتجاتنا من خلال عدد غير قليل من مصانع القوالب المحلية للأجهزة ، وحاويات الطعام ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، والإمدادات الطبية ، والمنتجات الإلكترونية ، إلخ. نحن نقدم للعملاء منتجات كاملة ومشاركة التكنولوجيا.

نحن شركة اتجاه "البحث والتطوير". نتعلم باستمرار من التطورات في التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الأجنبية وإدراجها مع ابتكاراتنا الخاصة للحفاظ على أنفسنا. لقد أدخلنا أيضًا آلات ومعدات متطورة من أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وتايوان وقمنا بتطوير نظام صارم لإدارة الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع لضمان ذلك. الاتساق في عمليات خط الإنتاج ، وتقليل وقت الإنتاج ، وتقليل تكاليف الإدارة وتعزيز الشمولية.

على مر السنين ، اكتسبنا اعترافًا من عملائنا بجودتنا الممتازة وقدرتنا الإنتاجية ، وأصبحنا تدريجياً معروفين بشكل أفضل في السوق الدولية أيضًا. حاليًا ، يقع مركز البحث والتطوير وعواصم الإنتاج في تايوان ولدينا أيضًا مصانع وقاعدتي خدمة في الصين وفيتنام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن قاعدة الوكلاء في تايلاند وماليزيا وإندونيسيا كلها تحت تصرفك. نرحب أيضًا بشركاء الوكلاء المحتملين المقيمين في السكان المحليين للانضمام إلينا.

 

الاتصال بنا

للحصول على اتصال مع عملائنا مباشرة، يرجى ملء الاستفسار أدناه وسيتم إرسال رسالتك فورا إلى مندوبي المبيعات.

*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
Submitting...

MOLDPOWER CO., LTD.

الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال به : Mr. Yeh
بلد : تايوان
عنوان : No.2 Dashun Rd., Rende Dist., Tainan City, Taiwan

PRM-TAIWAN

COMPANY PROFILE More > Close >

MOLDPOWER CO., LTD.
In 1997, Mr. Chen, Chung-Le and Mr. Chen, Ya-Mo co-founded Mold Power Co. Our core-values are honesty, quality, expertise, and a better future together. We are devoted to the design and the manufacturing of hot runner systems and originated the brand "Mold Power". Because of superior product performance, our products have been completed by quite a few domestic mold plants for appliances, food containers, cosmetics, automotive parts, medical supplies, Electronic products etc.. We provide customers with complete products and technology sharing. We are a "research and development" direction firm. We continuously learn learn from developments in foreign advanced technology and the inclusion of the them with our own innovation to keep ourselves. We have also introduced advanced machinery and equipment from Europe, America, Japan, and Taiwan and have developed a strict quality management and after-sales service system to ensure. consistency in product line processes, shortened production time, reduced management costs and enhanced overallness. Over years, we have gained recognition from our customers with our excellent quality and production capacity, and we are gradually because better known in the international market as well. Currently, our research and development center and production capitals are based in Taiwan and we also have plants and two service bases in China and Vietnam. In addition to that, agents base in Thailand, Malaysia and Indonesia are all at your disposal. Prospective agent partners based in the locals are also welcome to join us.

In 1997, Mr. Chen, Chung-Le and Mr. Chen, Ya-Mo co-founded Mold Power Co. Our core-values are honesty, quality, expertise, and a better future together. We are devoted to the design and the manufacturing of hot runner systems and originated the brand "Mold Power". Because of superior product performance, our products have been completed by quite a few domestic mold plants for appliances, food containers, cosmetics, automotive parts, medical supplies, Electronic products etc.. We provide customers with complete products and technology sharing.

We are a "research and development" direction firm. We continuously learn learn from developments in foreign advanced technology and the inclusion of the them with our own innovation to keep ourselves. We have also introduced advanced machinery and equipment from Europe, America, Japan, and Taiwan and have developed a strict quality management and after-sales service system to ensure. consistency in product line processes, shortened production time, reduced management costs and enhanced overallness.

Over years, we have gained recognition from our customers with our excellent quality and production capacity, and we are gradually because better known in the international market as well. Currently, our research and development center and production capitals are based in Taiwan and we also have plants and two service bases in China and Vietnam. In addition to that, agents base in Thailand, Malaysia and Indonesia are all at your disposal. Prospective agent partners based in the locals are also welcome to join us.

 

CONTACT US

To e-mail our supplier directly, please fill in the inquiry form below and your message will be immediately sent to their sales representative.

*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
*Please fill out this field
Submitting...

MOLDPOWER CO., LTD.

Contact person : Mr. Yeh
Country : Taiwan
Address : No.2 Dashun Rd., Rende Dist., Tainan City, Taiwan