ملف الشركة

شركة كونج شينج لماكينات البلاستيك المحدودة،أُنشئت في عام 1972. السيد: الرئيس تشين لين تساي، له أكثر من 40 عاماً من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع آلات البثق. إيمانا من الرئيس بأن نكون صادقين ونقديم أفضل جودة وخدمة، أصبحت شركة كونج شينج رائدة في مجال بثق البلاستيك في تايوان.

لها مصنعان. المصنع الأول أساساً لصنع وتجميع قطع الغيار، بينما الثاني هوKSشركة مصنع لأختبار التشغيل، والتجميع وشحن الماكينة للخارج.

فريق العمل لديها أكثر من 80 فرداً ذو مهارة عالية، ذوي الخبرة والمسؤلية للنهوضK.S.شركة قسم التصميم الفني، يستخدم تقنية ثلاثي الأبعاد أحدث تصميمات الرمجياتK.S. بأداء العمل. شركة لتصميم الأجزاء الأكثر دقة.

تستخدم أستراتيجية الأصرار على أسعمال أفضل المواد وقطع الغيار لصنع آلات تدوم K.S.شركة أكثر وذات آداء عالي.

تصنع نفخ بولي إثيلين/ بولي بروبيلين ماكينة صنع (غشاء النفخ) ، K.S.شركة نايلون/ بولي إستر/ بولي إثيلين/ بولي بروبيلين ماكينة صنع خيط أُحادي، ماكينة صنع نسيج مسطح (كيس قماش) بولي إثيلين/ بولي بروبيلين، ماكينة صنع شريط التعبئة بولي بروبيلين، ماكينة صنع فرخ بولي بروبيلين، ماكينة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك، فضلاً عن تصميم خاص لجميع ماكينات نظام البثق ومشاريع مصنع متكامل.

ذات نطاق عالمي، وقد حققت متطلبات شهادة إيزو 9002. K.S.أصبحت شركة . علاوة على ذلك كل ماكينة يجب أن تمر بنظام صارم CEماكيناتها تتوافق مع معيار K.S.شركة ودقيق لمراقبة الجودة، وأجتياز أختبار تشغيل قبل الشحن للعميل.

وكلاء العالمية

Turkey Turkey
Thailand Thailand
Russia Russia
Lebanon Lebanon
Japan Japan
Iran Iran
Indonesia Indonesia
Argentina Argentina
Portugal Portugal
Poland Poland
United Kingdom United Kingdom
France France
Belarus Belarus
Egypt Egypt

الاتصال بنا

اسم الشركة:

KUNG HSING PLASTIC MACHINERY CO., LTD.

الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال به: Kun Lin Tsai
عنوان: No.13, Chung Hsing Road, Chia Tai Industrial District, Chia-Yi Hsien, Taiwan
هاتف: 886-5-2374466
فاكس: 886-5-2376971 /886-5-2381029

للحصول على اتصال مع عملائنا مباشرة، يرجى ملء الاستفسار أدناه وسيتم إرسال رسالتك فورا إلى مندوبي المبيعات.
شركة: *
الموقع:
الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال: *
لقب:
بلد: *
بلد آخر:
هاتف: *
الفاكس:
البريد الإلكتروني: *
عنوان:
مدينة:
الرمز البريدي:
نوع الشركة: *
طلب:
تفضل الاتصال من قبل:
تعليقات: *

Main Products
View 4 , 8 , 12 / page
Company Profile

Kung Hsing Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 1972. Mr. Chin-Lien Tsai, The President, has more than 40 years experience in the design and making of extrusion machinery. Because of President's belief, to be honest and to offer the best quality and service, "Kung HSing" became a leader in the field of plastic extrusion in Taiwan. 

K.S. has two factories. The first factory is mainly for making parts and assembling; while the second factory is for Test Running, Assembling and Shipping out the machine.

K.S. working team has more than 80 high skilled personnel, well experienced and responsible to promote the working performance. K.S. technical designing dept. uses the latest 3D designing software to design the most accurate parts. K.S. strategy insist on using the best material and parts to make the most durable and high performance machines.

K.S. manufacture PP/PE Inflation (film blowing) making machine, Nylon/Polyester/PP/PE Monofilament making machine, PP/PE Flat Yarn (Woven Bag) making machine, PP Packing Band making machine, PP Sheet making machine, Plastic Recycling Machine, as well as special design for all extrusion system machineries and whole plant projects. K.S. became a worldwide company; have achieved ISO 9002 certificate's requirements. K.S. machinery conforms to CE standard. Moreover, every machine must pass K.S. strict and careful quality control system, and pass test running before shipping out to the customer.

K.S. offer professional technology support and service to it's customer based on it's abundant expertise in manufacturing, design, and trading experience. Despite the present struggle in marketing, K.S. machine has been successfully sold to more than one hundred countries. Every machine has a serial number and file; that K.S. keeps it for more than twenty years. So, there will be no problem for after sale service and because of this K.S. has a very good reputation in the plastic market.
Honor & Certification
Videos
View 4 , 8 , 12 / page
Contact Us
Contact Info
No.13, Chung Hsing Road, Chia Tai Industrial District, Chia-Yi Hsien, Taiwan
Company Name:
KUNG HSING PLASTIC MACHINERY CO., LTD.
Contact Person: Kun Lin Tsai
Phone: 886-5-2374466
Fax: 886-5-2376971 /886-5-2381029
E-mail: ks.sales@kunghsing.com.tw
Please fill out this form as detailed as possible for immediate response.
Company: *
Website:
Contact Person: *
Title:
Country: *
Other Country:
Phone: *
Fax:
E-mail: *
Address:
City:
Zip Code:
Type of Business: *
Request:
Prefer Contact by:
Comments:
Security Code: *
6423