الجرعات ومعدات القياس


نظام الجرعات والخلط التلقائي (ADMG)

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

تكلفة التوفير: يمكن لـ ADMG قياس راتنج البودرة أو راتينج الحبيبات أو الدفعة الرئيسية أو الإضافات بدقة. عملية سهلة: من خلال إدخال النسبة المئوية لكل قيمة دفعة وإمداد للعمل بفعالية ، يقوم HMI تلقائيًا بحساب جميع القيم المطلوبة التي تعمل وتراقب بواسط...Details

الخلط التلقائي بالكامل System نظام النقل والوزن

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

الخلط التلقائي بالكامل System نظام النقل والوزنDetails

نظام الجرعات وخلط السيارات الحجمي (ADMX)

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

تكلفة التوفير: يمكن لـ ADMX قياس راتينج الحبيبات ، دفعة رئيسية ، أو مادة مضافة بدقة. سهولة التشغيل وأكثر فعالية: من خلال إدخال السعة المطلوبة للساعة ونسبة الخلط لكل راتينج ودفعة رئيسية ، يقوم HMI تلقائيًا بحساب جميع القيم المطلوبة. للتشغيل والمراق...Details

حلول مساعدة لآلة البثق

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

‧أقل تكلفة productivity إنتاجية أكبر efficiency أفضل كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة company صورة أفضل للشركة ‧ بيئة عمل أفضل waste أقل نفايات المواد والتلوث أثناء عملية النقل noise أقل ضوضاء بسبب فصل المنافيخ عن مكان العملDetails

آلة بثق رول الفيلم حلول مساعدة

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

‧أقل تكلفة productivity إنتاجية أكبر efficiency أفضل كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة company صورة أفضل للشركة ‧ بيئة عمل أفضل waste أقل نفايات المواد والتلوث أثناء عملية النقل noise أقل ضوضاء بسبب فصل المنافيخ عن مكان العملDetails

التوأم برغي الجانبية المغذية-بسك

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

سلسلة بسك هي وحدة تغذية جانبية ثنائية المسمار والتي هي جزء من طقم الملحقات لمجموعة بسمات دوارة التوأم المتناوب بسم.Details
CONTACT PRM

Dosing and Metering Equipment


Gravimetric Auto Dosing & Mixing System (ADMG)

Category : Integrated Automation

COST SAVE: ADMG can measure powder resin, granule resin, master-batch, or additive precisely. EASY OPERATE: By entering the percentage of each batch and supply value to operate effectively, HMI automatically calculates all required values oper...Details

Fully Automatic Mixing、Weighing & Conveying System

Category : Integrated Automation

Fully Automatic Mixing、Weighing & Conveying SystemDetails

Volumetric Auto Dosing & Mixing System (ADMX)

Category : Integrated Automation

COST SAVE: ADMX can measure granule resin, master-batch, or additive precisely. EASY OPERATE & MORE EFFICIENT: By keying in the required capacity per hour and the mixing percentage of each resin and master-batch, HMI automatically calculat...Details

Extrusion Molding Machine Auxiliary Solutions

Category : Integrated Automation

‧ Lower cost ‧ Greater productivity ‧ Better energy efficiency ‧ Better company image ‧ Better working environment ‧ Less material waste and pollution during the conveying process ‧ Less noise due to the separation of the blowers from the wo...Details

Film Extrusion Molding Machine Auxiliary Solutions

Category : Integrated Automation

‧ Lower cost ‧ Greater productivity ‧ Better energy efficiency ‧ Better company image ‧ Better working environment ‧ Less material waste and pollution during the conveying process ‧ Less noise due to the separation of the blowers from the wo...Details

Twin Screw Side Feeder-PSC

Category : Integrated Automation

The PSC series is a twin screw side feeder which is part of the accessory kit for the PSM series Co-Rotating Twin Screw Extruders.Details