الناقلون


مسحوق فراغ محمل

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

محمل تفريغ المسحوق إنه "اتجاه العصر" باستخدام مواد معاد تدويرها في عملية التصنيع وضرورية للغاية. النظر في إنشاء الكثير من الغبار بعد تحبيب المواد المعاد تدويرها ، وإعادة التصنيع بالغبار لتسبب في نفايات المواد الخام وحرق المحرك. ل...Details

وحدة حقيبة رافعة جامبو

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

بالإضافة إلى تخزين البرميل لحزم الفراغ ووظيفة التخزين ، فإن هذه الوحدة تتعامل تلقائيًا مع نقل عبوات المسحوق ، والتي تتميز بالتشغيل السهل ، وتجنب الحاجة إلى حمل وإضافة المواد الخام في منصة تشغيل الخلاط. كما يمنع تسرب الغبار لتوفير العمالة والوقت ، ...Details

تخطي الناقل

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

لنقل المواد بعد التشتت نيدرDetails

تخطي الناقل

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

لنقل المواد بعد التشتت نيدرDetails

حزام النقل

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

حماية جهازك يسمح السير الناقل بتركيب جهاز الكشف عن المعادن عليه. مع جهاز الكشف عن المعادن ، فإنه يمنع أي معدن يتم إدخاله في نظام التكوير. حماية أنظمة التكوير من التلف الذي يسببه المعدن.Details

الخلط التلقائي بالكامل System نظام النقل والوزن

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

الخلط التلقائي بالكامل System نظام النقل والوزنDetails

سيور برغي

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

ربط خط الغسيل بخط التكوير إن الناقل اللولبي هو لتغذية خط تكوير القصاصات المغسولة وتقليل العمالة. مع نظام التحكم الذكي في التغذية ، فإنه يكتشف إشارة معالجة خط الحبيبات ويتحكم تلقائيًا في كمية التغذية. يمنع الحمل الزائد مع الحفاظ على تغذية ثابتة لخط...Details

نظام القياس والخلط ونقل سلسلة التلقائي

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

الأنابيب البلاستيكية النافذة البلاستيكية الباب بولي كلوريد الفينيل المموج ناقل سلسلة نوع ورقةDetails

نظام نقل المواد المركزي

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

نظام نقل المواد المركزي يمكن لنظام النقل المركزي التحكم في 30 مجموعة من آلات التشكيل في نفس الوقت والعائد على استثمارك في 2-3 سنوات. 1. صورة أفضل للشركة 2. إنتاجية أكبر 3. تكلفة أقل 4. كفاءة طاقة أفضل 5. أقل نفايات المواد والتلوث أثناء عملية النقل...Details

مجفف التجفيف متعدد الوظائف (DHC-NA)

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

تصميم ثلاثي في واحد يمكن أن يجف ، ويزيل الرطوبة ، وينقل الراتنجات تلقائيًا ، ويوفر المال. 1. ضجيج منخفض لتعزيز جودة البيئة. 2.سهل التحرك. يمكن للوحدة ذات العجلات أن تتحرك في أي مكان حسب حاجتك. 3. هيكل مصمم لتوفير مساحة أكبر للاستخدام. 4.Combine نظ...Details

هوبر محملة فراغ السيارات

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

سلسلة BC استخدم محرك عاكس أحادي الطور عالي السرعة وقوي وهو أصغر وأكثر المحمل اقتصادا في مجموعتنا. الحجم الصغير ، الوزن الخفيف ، الضجيج المنخفض ، التشغيل والتركيب السهل ، يناسب نقل نوع واحد من الراتنج أو المواد ، يمكن تثبيته على مجفف القادوس أو آلة...Details

محمل فراغ السيارات محمولة على الأرض

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

التصميم المنفصل لمنفاخ وقادوس شفط بقوة حصانية مناسبة للنقل لمسافات طويلة. يمكن أن يساعدك المزيج المرن من منفاخ واحد مع قادوس شفط واحد يصل إلى أربعة قواديس شفط على توفير تكلفة الاستثمار في المساحة والمعدات. يحافظ ذلك أيضًا على راتينجك بعيدًا عن الت...Details

محمل الأنبوب (AL)

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

تصميم فريد من نوعه خالٍ من الغبار ونظيف - مجاني لمستخدمي البصريات بشكل مثالي. يمكن تركيب الوزن الخفيف والحجم الصغير على أي وعاء وآلة دون شراء لودر فراغ آخر. وفر التكلفة والمساحة. باستخدام مشروع ضغط الهواء الفعال يرسم الراتنج من خزان المواد. لا يوج...Details

الحلول المساعدة لآلة القولبة بالحقن

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

‧أقل تكلفة productivity إنتاجية أكبر efficiency أفضل كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة company صورة أفضل للشركة ‧ بيئة عمل أفضل waste أقل نفايات المواد والتلوث أثناء عملية النقل noise أقل ضوضاء بسبب فصل المنافيخ عن مكان العملDetails

شفط هوبر

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

السلسلة القياسية (HS) بواسطة مبدأ الضغط السلبي ، تنقل المواد الخام إلى القادوس المتحكم فيه بواسطة المفتاح المحدود. سلسلة زجاجية (GS) مزودة بمفتاح القرب لتسهيل التحكم الدقيق وإمدادات المواد بسهولة. يمكن تركيبه مباشرة على آلة التشكيل ويعطي المشغل رؤ...Details

حلول مساعدة لآلة البثق

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

‧أقل تكلفة productivity إنتاجية أكبر efficiency أفضل كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة company صورة أفضل للشركة ‧ بيئة عمل أفضل waste أقل نفايات المواد والتلوث أثناء عملية النقل noise أقل ضوضاء بسبب فصل المنافيخ عن مكان العملDetails

معدات الأتمتة - ناقل الحزام

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

تتكون الماكينة بالكامل من شعاع هيكل سبائك الألومنيوم عالي الدقة (A6063) ، والهيكل الفائق متين ولا يتشوه. استخدام تعديلات عجلة اليد على كلا الجانبين هو مريح وسريع. يتم إرفاق أربع عجلات لسهولة الحركة. يمكن طي الأرجل الأربعة الثابتة ولا تشغل مساحة في...Details

Category : أتمتة المتكاملة

Details
CONTACT PRM

Conveyors


Powder Vacuum Loader

Category : Integrated Automation

Powder Vacuum Loader It’s “trend of the time” by using recycled material in the manufacturing process and absolutely necessary. Considering of create much dust after granulating the recycled material, re-manufacturing with dust to cause raw mater...Details

Overhead Crane Jumbo Bag Unit

Category : Integrated Automation

In addition to storing barrel for Vacuum packages and storage function, this unit automatically handles powder package conveying, featuring easy operation, and avoiding the need to carry and add raw material at Mixer operation platform. It also pr...Details

SKIP CONVEYOR

Category : Integrated Automation

For material conveying after from dispersion KneaderDetails

SKIP CONVEYOR

Category : Integrated Automation

For material conveying after from dispersion KneaderDetails

Fully Automatic Mixing、Weighing & Conveying System

Category : Integrated Automation

Fully Automatic Mixing、Weighing & Conveying SystemDetails

Screw Conveyors

Category : Integrated Automation

Connecting washing line to pelletizing line The screw conveyor is to feed the washed scraps pelletizing line and reducing the labor. With intelligent feeding control system, it detecting the pelletizing line’s processing signal and automatically ...Details

Belt Conveyors

Category : Integrated Automation

Protection of Your Machine The belt conveyor allows to installing a metal detector on it. With the metal detector, it prevent any metal been feed into the pelletizing system. Protecting the pelletizing systems from damage which caused by metal.Details

Automatic Metering, Mixing & Chain Conveying System

Category : Integrated Automation

pvc pipe pvc window pvc door pvc corrugated sheet chain type conveyorDetails

Central Material Conveying System

Category : Integrated Automation

Central Material Conveying System A central conveying system can control 30 sets of molding machines at the same time and return on your investment in 2-3 years. 1. Better company image 2. Greater productivity 3. Lower cost 4. Better energy ...Details

Multi-function Dehumidifying Dryer (DHC-NA)

Category : Integrated Automation

Three-in-one design can dry, dehumidify, and automatically convey resins, save money. 1. Low noise to promote the quality of environment. 2. Easy to move. The unit with wheels can move anywhere for your need. 3. Designed structure to save more ...Details

Hopper Mounted Auto Vacuum Loader

Category : Integrated Automation

BC series Use high speed, powerful, single phase commutator motor and is the smallest and the most economical loader in our range. Compact size, light weight, low noise, easy operation and installation, suit to convey one kind of resin or mater...Details

Floor Mounted Auto Vacuum Loader

Category : Integrated Automation

The separated design of a blower and a suction hopper with mighty horsepower is suitable for long distance conveying. The flexible combination of one blower with one suction hopper up to four suction hoppers can help you to save space and equipmen...Details

Tube Loader (AL)

Category : Integrated Automation

Stainless unique design is dust-free and clean –free for optics users perfectly. Light weight and compact size can be directly mounted to any vessel and machine without purchasing another vacuum loader. Save your cost and space. By using c...Details

Injection Molding Machine Auxiliary Solutions

Category : Integrated Automation

‧ Lower cost ‧ Greater productivity ‧ Better energy efficiency ‧ Better company image ‧ Better working environment ‧ Less material waste and pollution during the conveying process ‧ Less noise due to the separation of the blowers from the wo...Details

Suction Hopper

Category : Integrated Automation

Standard Series (HS) By negative pressure principle, convey the raw material into the hopper controlled by the limited switch. Glass series (GS) Fitted with a proximity switch to make the accurate control and the material supply easily obs...Details

Extrusion Molding Machine Auxiliary Solutions

Category : Integrated Automation

‧ Lower cost ‧ Greater productivity ‧ Better energy efficiency ‧ Better company image ‧ Better working environment ‧ Less material waste and pollution during the conveying process ‧ Less noise due to the separation of the blowers from the wo...Details

Automation Equipment - Belt Conveyor

Category : Integrated Automation

The whole machine is composed of high-precision aluminum alloy structural beam (A6063), and the super structure is durable and does not deform. The use of handwheel adjustments at both sides is convenient and quick. Four casters are attached for...Details

Skip Conveyor

Category : Integrated Automation

Skip Conveyor For Various Automation Production Line To Design Match, Between Machine To Carry Compound Process.Details
CONTACT PRM