Ленточный конвейер


Пропустить конвейер

Category : Интегрированная автоматизация

Для транспортировки материала после диспергированияDetails

Пропустить конвейер

Category : Интегрированная автоматизация

Для транспортировки материала после диспергированияDetails

Ленточные конвейеры

Category : Интегрированная автоматизация

Защита вашей машины Ленточный конвейер позволяет установить на него металлоискатель. Металлоискатель предотвращает попадание металла в систему гранулирования. Защита системы гранулирования от повреждений металлом.Details

Литьевые машины вспомогательные решения

Category : Интегрированная автоматизация

‧Низкие затраты ‧Быстрая производительность ‧Лучшая энергоэффективность ‧Лучший имидж компании ‧Лучшая рабочая среда ‧Меньшая потеря материалов и загрязнение во время процесса транспортировки ‧Меньший шум из-за отделения воздуходувок от рабочего м...Details

Экструзионные машины вспомогательные решения

Category : Интегрированная автоматизация

‧Низкие затраты ‧Быстрая производительность ‧Лучшая энергоэффективность ‧Лучший имидж компании ‧Лучшая рабочая среда ‧Меньшая потеря материалов и загрязнение во время процесса транспортировки ‧Меньший шум из-за отделения воздуходувок от рабочего м...Details

Оборудование автоматизации - ленточный конвейер

Category : Интегрированная автоматизация

Вся машина состоит из высокопрецизионной конструкции из алюминиевого сплава (A6063), а сверхструктура прочна и не деформируется. Использование регулировок маховика с обеих сторон удобно и быстро. Четыре колеса закреплены для легкого перемещения. Ч...Details
CONTACT PRM

Belt Conveyor


SKIP CONVEYOR

Category : Integrated Automation

For material conveying after from dispersion KneaderDetails

Belt Conveyors

Category : Integrated Automation

Protection of Your Machine The belt conveyor allows to installing a metal detector on it. With the metal detector, it prevent any metal been feed into the pelletizing system. Protecting the pelletizing systems from damage which caused by metal.Details

SKIP CONVEYOR

Category : Integrated Automation

For material conveying after from dispersion KneaderDetails

Injection Molding Machine Auxiliary Solutions

Category : Integrated Automation

‧ Lower cost ‧ Greater productivity ‧ Better energy efficiency ‧ Better company image ‧ Better working environment ‧ Less material waste and pollution during the conveying process ‧ Less noise due to the separation of the blowers from the wo...Details

Extrusion Molding Machine Auxiliary Solutions

Category : Integrated Automation

‧ Lower cost ‧ Greater productivity ‧ Better energy efficiency ‧ Better company image ‧ Better working environment ‧ Less material waste and pollution during the conveying process ‧ Less noise due to the separation of the blowers from the wo...Details

Automation Equipment - Belt Conveyor

Category : Integrated Automation

The whole machine is composed of high-precision aluminum alloy structural beam (A6063), and the super structure is durable and does not deform. The use of handwheel adjustments at both sides is convenient and quick. Four casters are attached for...Details
CONTACT PRM