Polycarbonat Wellblech

slider1

POLYCARBONATGEWELLTES BLATT-L20

Category : Fertige Produkte und Halbzeuge

Polycarbonate Sheet (PC Sheet) ist ein Hochpolymer mit ausgezeichneter Schlagzähigkeit, Transparenz und Lichtdurchlässigkeit. Die PC-Blätter werden häufig in Fabriken, Gebäuden (Fluren und Fenstern...Details

POLYCARBONAT WELLENBOGEN - L1

Category : Fertige Produkte und Halbzeuge

Polycarbonate Sheet (PC Sheet) ist ein Hochpolymer mit ausgezeichneter Schlagzähigkeit, Transparenz und Lichtdurchlässigkeit. Die PC-Blätter werden häufig in Fabriken, Gebäuden (Fluren und Fenstern...Details

POLYCARBONAT WELLENBOGEN - L5

Category : Fertige Produkte und Halbzeuge

Polycarbonate Sheet (PC Sheet) ist ein Hochpolymer mit ausgezeichneter Schlagzähigkeit, Transparenz und Lichtdurchlässigkeit. Die PC-Blätter werden häufig in Fabriken, Gebäuden (Fluren und Fenstern...Details

POLYCARBONAT WELLENBOGEN - L4

Category : Fertige Produkte und Halbzeuge

Polycarbonate Sheet (PC Sheet) ist ein Hochpolymer mit ausgezeichneter Schlagzähigkeit, Transparenz und Lichtdurchlässigkeit. Die PC-Blätter werden häufig in Fabriken, Gebäuden (Fluren und Fenstern...Details

Plastic Corrugated Sheets

slider1
slider1

POLYCARBONATE CORRUGATED SHEET-L20

Category : Finished/Semi-finished Products

Polycarbonate Sheet (PC Sheet) is a high polymer with excellent impact resistance, transparency and light transmission. The PC sheets are widely used in factories, buildings(corridors and windows,...Details

POLYCARBONATE CORRUGATED SHEET - L1

Category : Finished/Semi-finished Products

Polycarbonate Sheet (PC Sheet) is a high polymer with excellent impact resistance, transparency and light transmission. The PC sheets are widely used in factories, buildings(corridors and windows,...Details

POLYCARBONATE CORRUGATED SHEET - L5

Category : Finished/Semi-finished Products

Polycarbonate Sheet (PC Sheet) is a high polymer with excellent impact resistance, transparency and light transmission. The PC sheets are widely used in factories, buildings(corridors and windows,...Details

POLYCARBONATE CORRUGATED SHEET - L4

Category : Finished/Semi-finished Products

Polycarbonate Sheet (PC Sheet) is a high polymer with excellent impact resistance, transparency and light transmission. The PC sheets are widely used in factories, buildings(corridors and windows,...Details