Contrôleurs Hot Runner


Série de contrôleurs de séquence de type TS

Category : Moules et matrices

● La précision du temps était de 0,1 seconde et 0,01 seconde. ● Le signal d'entrée peut être connecté au signal d'injection ou de désactivation du signal. Selon le mode de sélection du signal d'entrée, pour régler les paramètres pour o...Details

Série de vérins élévateurs de pression de type AP

Category : Moules et matrices

Connecteur de source d'air: connexion à une source d'alimentation en air telle qu'un compresseur d'air, etc. Premier contrôleur de source d'air: l'appareil contrôlera la pression d...Details

Contrôleur de température et contrôleur de synchronisation

Category : Moules et matrices

Le contrôleur de température, utilisé dans le système à canaux chauds, est un dispositif qui maintient la valeur de température requise pour le système de canaux chauds. Il se compose de carte de contrôle de la température, disjoncteur, armoire, v...Details

Système de canaux chauds - Porte ouverte - Type LC

Category : Moules et matrices

● Excellente capacité d'écoulement du matériau et bonne variation de la couleur. ● Bonne conductivité thermique, la pointe ouverte évite le gel du portail. ● Élimine les lignes d'écoulement des conduites d'écoulement de la buse. ● M...Details

Système de commande de pompe hydraulique de type OP

Category : Moules et matrices

La tension de fonctionnement du moteur AC220V 50 / 60Hz en standard, ou AC380V 50 / 60Hz peut être utilisée. La pompe hydraulique à palettes rend la pression de sortie plus stable et fiable. Une vanne hydraulique avec la norme ...Details

Système de coureur chaud

Category : Moules et matrices

Le système à canaux chauds est un système de moulage par injection avancé. La buse et le bloc collecteur sont chauffés sous le contrôle de la température du régulateur de température, de sorte que les matières plastiques de la buse de la machine d...Details

Category : Moules et matrices

Details

Category : Moules et matrices

Details

Category : Moules et matrices

Details

Category : Moules et matrices

Details

Category : Moules et matrices

Details

slider1

TS Type Sequence Controller Series

Category : Molds and Dies

● Time precision were 0.1 seconds and 0.01 seconds. ● Input signal can ve connected to the signal injection or off-mode signal. According to the input signal selection mode, to set the parameters to...Details

Hot Runner Temperature Controllers - TC5H Series

Category : Molds and Dies

Simple designs LCD display...Details

Multi-Cavity Hot Runner Temperature Controllers - TC5100

Category : Molds and Dies

Automatic ID recognition PID auto temperature control...Details

Hot Runner Temperature Controllers - TC5E 6 Zones

Category : Molds and Dies

Dual SV temperature control Dual lines LED display...Details

Hot Runner Controler

Category : Molds and Dies

High speed CPU. Panel with high brightness LED. With self - debugging function. PID controled. K, J type can be used....Details

Temperature Controlle and Timing Controller

Category : Molds and Dies

Temperature controller, being used in hot runner system, is a device which keeps maintaining the required temperature value for the hot runner system. It consists of temperature control card,circuit...Details

Sequence Controller

Category : Molds and Dies

To individually control the opening and closing gate by a controlled mechanical valve pin of multiple gates within a single mold or cavity. The sequence controller can get rid of the welding line in...Details

Hot Runner System - Open Gate - LC Type

Category : Molds and Dies

● Excellent material flow ability and good color changeability. ● Good thermo conductivity, the open tip avoids the gate freeze up. ● Eliminates flow lines flow lines from nozzle. ● minimum mark. ...Details

Hot Runner System

Category : Molds and Dies

Hot runner system is an advanced injection molding system. Nozzle and manifold block are heated under temperature control of the Temp-controller, so that the plastics from the nozzle of injection...Details