الملف الشخصي النتوء


ماكينة بثق تشكيلي مركب الخشب والبلاستيك

Category : بثق وخطوط البثق

فريدة من نوعها على براءة اختراع تيكولوغي يمكن أن يكون حقن وبثق شطيرة مصبوب، والمنتجات النهائية لديها سطح أملس والداخلية الصغرى فقاعات الخصائص النووية، ويمكن أن تعزز المنتجات ذات القيمة المضافة.Details

WPC الملف النتوء الخط، WPC الطارد

Category : بثق وخطوط البثق

المركب البلاستيك الخشب الجديد يشبه الخشب في المظهر، والشعور ورائحة، ولكن مع أداء أفضل من الخشب. مقاومة للماء والحشرات والصدأ والعفن. مثالية للتطبيقات في بيئات رطوبة عالية ...Details

استكمال خط الإنتاج لشكل القذف.

Category : بثق وخطوط البثق

● لدينا فريق المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المهندسين والمشغلين والفنيين كانت دائما تبحث عن التكنولوجيا العالية، يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. ● هذا النوع من المعدات يمكن استخدامه لإنتاج نافذة، مزراب، مصاريع، لوحات الحائط، ملامح الزخرفية الخ وت...Details

خط إنتاج كامل لشكل بثق حجم كبير .

Category : بثق وخطوط البثق

التوأم برغي تنفق الكثير من الوقت والعديد من المهندسين لدراسة وتطوير هذا النوع كبير حجم الملف الشخصي البثق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإننا نواصل تحديث نوعية ووظائف معداتنا من أجل السماح للعملاء بالارتياح. في تجربتنا في هذا المجال، ونحن على ثقة أننا سوف ن...Details

Category : بثق وخطوط البثق

Details

Category : بثق وخطوط البثق

Details
CONTACT PRM

Profile Extrusion


PE/PP/PS/TPE/PVC Wood Plastic Composite (WPC) Profile Extrusion Line

Category : Extruders and Extrusion Lines

Unique patented techology can be injection and extrusion molded sandwich, finished products has smooth surface and internal micro-bubbles nuclear characteristics, can enhance product value-added.Details

WPC Profile Extrusion Line

Category : Extruders and Extrusion Lines

The new plastic-wood composite is similar to wood in look, feeling and smell, but with better performance than wood. Resistant to water, insects, corrosion and mildew. Ideal for applications in high moisture environments...Details

PVC Profile Extrusion Line

Category : Extruders and Extrusion Lines

●Our highly qualified team of engineers, operators and technician has always been searching for high technology, we can meet customers various requirements.  ●This kind of equipment can be used to produce for window profile, gutter, shutters...Details

Complete Production Line For Large Volume Profile Extrusion

Category : Extruders and Extrusion Lines

Twin Screw spends much time and many engineers to study and develop this kind Large volume profile extrusion. In addition, we continue to update the quality and functions of our equipment in order to let customers satisfied. Per our experience in ...Details
CONTACT PRM