Machine de stratification sans solvant


Type de tourelle Machine à plastifier sans solvant

Category : Machines d'emballage

- Tête de revêtement Composée de 5 rouleaux avec 3 entraînements de moteur indépendants pour l'alimentation du rouleau, le dosage et l'application. Ce concept entraîné permet des applications d'adhésif cohérentes et précises. - Roul...Details

Machine à plastifier sans solvant

Category : Machines d'emballage

LA MACHINE DE LAMINAGE SANS SOLVANT DE LA SÉRIE SOLA EST PARFAITE EN LAMINAGE SANS SOLVANT POUR LES COURTS ET LES LONGS DÉBITS. GRÂCE À SON DÉROULEUR ET À ENROULEUR SANS ARBRE, LES CHANGEMENTS DE POSTES N&a...Details

Machine à plastifier sans solvant (série WSL)

Category : Machines d'emballage

Pour la plastification sans solvant, WORLDLY lance la machine de plastification sans solvant série WSL. La manipulation est beaucoup plus facile et simple avec le système de contrôle numérique PLC et l'interface ...Details

Machine à plastifier sans solvant LME-SF1300

Category : Machines d'emballage

- Système de revêtement à cinq rouleaux - Système de laminage à trois rouleaux - Station de revêtement à nettoyage facile et rapide - Contrôle précis de la largeur et du dosage de l&#...Details
CONTACT PRM

Solventless Lamination Machine


Turret Type Solventless Laminating Machine

Category : Packaging Machinery

- SHAFTLESS-INSERT TYPE BUSHING - Turret Type Shaftless Unwind & Rewind - Coating Head Consists of 5 rollers with 3 independent motor drives for doctoring roller, dosing roller sleeved transfer roller and coating roller. - Sleeved Transfe...Details

Solventless Laminating Machine

Category : Packaging Machinery

THE SOLA SERIES SOLVENTLESS LAMINATING MACHINE IS PERFECT IN SOLVENT-LESS LAMINATION FOR SHORT AND LONG RUNS. THANKS TO ITS SHAFTLESS UNWINDER AND REWINDERS, JOB CHANGEOVERS HAVE NEVER BEEN FASTER AND EASIER. THE SOLA SERIES SOLVENTLESS LAMINTAI...Details

Solvent-less Laminating Machine (WSL Series)

Category : Packaging Machinery

For the solvent-free lamination, WORLDLY launches solvent-less laminating machine WSL series. The manipulation is much easier and simple with the PLC digital control system and touchable human-machine interface. Solvent-less laminating machin...Details

Solventless Laminating Machine LME-SF1300

Category : Packaging Machinery

- Five roller coating system - Three roller laminating system - Easy &quick cleaning coating station - Accurate adhesive width & dosing control - Closed loop tension control via dancer rollerDetails