خلاط الجاذبية


نظام الجرعات والخلط التلقائي (ADMG)

Category : المعدات المساعدة

تكلفة التوفير: يمكن لـ ADMG قياس راتنج البودرة أو راتينج الحبيبات أو الدفعة الرئيسية أو الإضافات بدقة. عملية سهلة: من خلال إدخال النسبة المئوية لكل قيمة دفعة وإمداد للعمل بفعالية ، يقوم HMI تلقائيًا بحساب جميع القيم المطلوبة التي تعمل وتراقب بواسط...Details

الخلاطات الخردة

Category : المعدات المساعدة

الخلط المسبق والتخزين المؤقت قبل التكوير تصميم مضاد للجسور يمنع عمود الاتجاه المزدوج الكشط من التعثر في الخلاط ودفعه إلى صمام الإخراج الأوسط. إزالة الرطوبة إن منفاخ الهواء الساخن مجهز للتسخين المسبق وإزالة الرطوبة أثناء خلط الكشط. العبقريDetails

حلول مساعدة لآلة البثق

Category : المعدات المساعدة

‧أقل تكلفة productivity إنتاجية أكبر efficiency أفضل كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة company صورة أفضل للشركة ‧ بيئة عمل أفضل waste أقل نفايات المواد والتلوث أثناء عملية النقل noise أقل ضوضاء بسبب فصل المنافيخ عن مكان العملDetails

آلة بثق رول الفيلم حلول مساعدة

Category : المعدات المساعدة

‧أقل تكلفة productivity إنتاجية أكبر efficiency أفضل كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة company صورة أفضل للشركة ‧ بيئة عمل أفضل waste أقل نفايات المواد والتلوث أثناء عملية النقل noise أقل ضوضاء بسبب فصل المنافيخ عن مكان العملDetails

Category : المعدات المساعدة

Details
CONTACT PRM

Gravimetric Blenders


Gravimetric Auto Dosing & Mixing System (ADMG)

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

COST SAVE: ADMG can measure powder resin, granule resin, master-batch, or additive precisely. EASY OPERATE: By entering the percentage of each batch and supply value to operate effectively, HMI automatically calculates all required values oper...Details

Scraps Blenders

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

Pre-mix and Temporary Storage Before Pelletizing Anti-bridge Design The twin directional shaft prevents the scrapes from getting stuck in the blender and pushing it to the middle output valve. Moisture Removal The hot air blower is equipped t...Details

Extrusion Molding Machine Auxiliary Solutions

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

‧ Lower cost ‧ Greater productivity ‧ Better energy efficiency ‧ Better company image ‧ Better working environment ‧ Less material waste and pollution during the conveying process ‧ Less noise due to the separation of the blowers from the wo...Details

Film Extrusion Molding Machine Auxiliary Solutions

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

‧ Lower cost ‧ Greater productivity ‧ Better energy efficiency ‧ Better company image ‧ Better working environment ‧ Less material waste and pollution during the conveying process ‧ Less noise due to the separation of the blowers from the wo...Details
CONTACT PRM