مجففات


المجفف السريع (RD)

Category : المعدات المساعدة

بدون استبدال مجفف النطاط القديم ، استخدم هذا النشافة الجديدة لتجفيف أسرع بجودة أفضل وترقية الإنتاج بكفاءة أكبر. 1. تطبيق واسع. تتناسب مع العديد من المواد مثل PC ، PMMA ، PA46 ، PPS ، NYLON وبعض PET / PETG. 2.توفير الوقت والطاقة. تقلل التكنولوجيا ا...Details

مجفف هوبر (HD / IHD / DHD)

Category : المعدات المساعدة

‧HD سلسلة التسخين السريع. تحكم ثابت بدرجة الحرارة. ‧IHD سلسلة تصميم خاص معزول. توفير الطاقة. وفر ضد الحروق. HDDHD سلسلة تصميم معزول. خالية من الغبار ونظيفة خالية. تم تجهيز طراز DHD القياسي بمؤقت (T) ، و EGO حامي من الحرارة الزائدة (P) ، وحامل مغنا...Details

المعدات الملحقة

Category : المعدات المساعدة

Details

مجفف التجفيف متعدد الوظائف (DHC-NA)

Category : المعدات المساعدة

تصميم ثلاثي في واحد يمكن أن يجف ، ويزيل الرطوبة ، وينقل الراتنجات تلقائيًا ، ويوفر المال. 1. ضجيج منخفض لتعزيز جودة البيئة. 2.سهل التحرك. يمكن للوحدة ذات العجلات أن تتحرك في أي مكان حسب حاجتك. 3. هيكل مصمم لتوفير مساحة أكبر للاستخدام. 4.Combine نظ...Details

مجفف التجفيف الدوار لإزالة براءة اختراع الإسكان (DHML)

Category : المعدات المساعدة

مجفف تجفيف الدوار الدوار الحاصل على براءة اختراع (DHML) 1.تصميم فريد لنظام الدوار المجفف المعزول. 2.تصميم كفؤ وموفر للطاقة لآلية دوران حصرية للغرف الدوارة والمجففة. 3. تصميم سهل الحمل لاستبدال المجففة. 4. لا توجد صمامات هوائية ضرورية للتحكم في تدف...Details

مجفف العسل لإزالة الرطوبة (DHC)

Category : المعدات المساعدة

1.استيراد قرص العسل من ألياف السيراميك ، تتجاوز نقطة الندى أقل من -40 درجة مئوية من الهواء المجفف 2. التحكم الذكي في المعالجات الدقيقة والحماية من الحرارة الزائدة المتميزة. 3. تحكم دقيق في درجة الحرارة. 4.Well مصممة تتابع الحالة الصلبة (SSR) وأجهز...Details

الحلول المساعدة لآلة القولبة بالحقن

Category : المعدات المساعدة

‧أقل تكلفة productivity إنتاجية أكبر efficiency أفضل كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة company صورة أفضل للشركة ‧ بيئة عمل أفضل waste أقل نفايات المواد والتلوث أثناء عملية النقل noise أقل ضوضاء بسبب فصل المنافيخ عن مكان العملDetails

مجفف التجفيف ثنائي الغرفة

Category : المعدات المساعدة

بفضل التصميم ثنائي الحجرة الحاصل على براءة اختراع ، يمكن للوحدة إزالة الرطوبة بشكل أفضل وتوفير المزيد من طاقة الطاقة لك. يناسب الموديل النشافة لحجم كبير لكل ساعة.Details

مجفف هوبر تبلور (CHD)

Category : المعدات المساعدة

تم تصميم مجفف القادوس المبلور بخلاط فريد داخل القادوس المعزول المقاوم للصدأ. يحرك الخلاط الفريد الراتنج في وقت واحد أثناء تجفيف الوحدة. للتبلور ، فإنه يزيد من قيمة IV ويسرع التبلور. لتجفيف الخلاط يجف بالتساوي ويقلل وقت التجفيف. مجفف هوبر البلوري Y...Details

آلة بثق رول الفيلم حلول مساعدة

Category : المعدات المساعدة

‧أقل تكلفة productivity إنتاجية أكبر efficiency أفضل كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة company صورة أفضل للشركة ‧ بيئة عمل أفضل waste أقل نفايات المواد والتلوث أثناء عملية النقل noise أقل ضوضاء بسبب فصل المنافيخ عن مكان العملDetails

مجفف هوبر الموفر للطاقة (سلسلة G)

Category : المعدات المساعدة

حائزة على براءات اختراع في ألمانيا وتايوان والصين ، وتقوم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة بإعادة تدوير الحرارة الداخلية والتدفئة الأسرع. وهذا يوفر طاقتك أكثر من 30٪ ويطيل عمر المعدات. العمل مع مزيل الرطوبة يمكن أن يوفر أكثر! تزداد درجة الحرارة داخل القادوس ب...Details

مجفف هوبر المقاوم للصدأ للبصريات

Category : المعدات المساعدة

مجفف هوبر المقاوم للصدأ للبصريات capacity السعة الجافة المثالية خاصة للبصريات واستخدام الإلكترونيات. design تصميم فريد من نوعه خالٍ من الغبار ونظيف. قادوس واحد غير قابل للصدأ والبولندية مدمج وخفيف الوزن لتثبيته على آلة التشكيل مباشرة. o لرؤية مستو...Details

مجفف هوبر (HD / IHD / DHD)

Category : المعدات المساعدة

‧HD سلسلة التسخين السريع. تحكم ثابت بدرجة الحرارة. ‧IHD سلسلة تصميم خاص معزول. توفير الطاقة. وفر ضد الحروق. HDDHD سلسلة تصميم معزول. خالية من الغبار ونظيفة خالية. تم تجهيز طراز DHD القياسي بمؤقت (T) ، و EGO حامي من الحرارة الزائدة (P) ، وحامل مغنا...Details

مجفف نقل 2 في 1 (CD)

Category : المعدات المساعدة

مجفف هوبر يجمع بين لودر الفراغ مثالي للتحرك في أي مكان لحاجتك. مجفف هوبر معزول غير القابل للصدأ مع طبقة مزدوجة للمساعدة في التجفيف بشكل أفضل وأسرع. توفير المزيد من الطاقة وزيادة الكفاءة. يقوم اللودر الفراغي تلقائيًا بتزويد الراتينج المجفف لتجنب نق...Details

مجفف الفرن (YBO)

Category : المعدات المساعدة

مجفف الفرن هو عبارة عن جهاز تجفيف مدمج ومريح يمكنه تجفيف أكثر من نوع واحد من الراتينج في نفس الوقت. لاستخدام البلاستيك ، يمكن استخدامه للتليين واختبار المنتج بعد التشكيل. يمكنها أيضًا تجفيف المحركات الكهربائية وقطع الغيار ، والطلاء الكهربائي ، وال...Details

Category : المعدات المساعدة

Details

Category : المعدات المساعدة

Details

Category : المعدات المساعدة

Details

Category : المعدات المساعدة

Details
CONTACT PRM

Dryers


Rapid Dryer (RD)

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

Without replace your old hopper dryer, use this new dryer to dry faster with better quality and to upgrade production more efficiently. 1. Wide application. Suit to numerous material such as PC, PMMA, PA46, PPS, NYLON and some PET/PETG. 2. Save ...Details

Hopper Dryer (HD/IHD/DHD)

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

‧ HD Series Rapid heating. Constant temperature control. ‧ IHD Series Special insulated design. Energy saving. Save against burns. ‧ DHD Series Insulated design. Dust-free, clean free. The standard DHD mo...Details

Multi-function Dehumidifying Dryer (DHC-NA)

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

Three-in-one design can dry, dehumidify, and automatically convey resins, save money. 1. Low noise to promote the quality of environment. 2. Easy to move. The unit with wheels can move anywhere for your need. 3. Designed structure to save more ...Details

Air Dryer

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

Details

Patented Housing Desiccant Rotor Dehumidifying Dryer (DHML)

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

Patented Housing Desiccant Rotor Dehumidifying Dryer (DHML) 1. Unique design of insulated desiccant rotor system. 2. Efficient and energy saving design of exclusive rotation mechanism for the rotor & desiccant chambers. 3. Easy-load design ...Details

Honeycomb Dehumidifying Dryer (DHC)

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

1. Import Honeycomb of ceramic fiber , exceed dew point below -40°C of dried air 2. Intelligent Microprocessor Control and premium overheat protector. 3. Accurate PID temperature controller. 4. Well designed Solid State Relay (SSR) and protect...Details

Injection Molding Machine Auxiliary Solutions

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

‧ Lower cost ‧ Greater productivity ‧ Better energy efficiency ‧ Better company image ‧ Better working environment ‧ Less material waste and pollution during the conveying process ‧ Less noise due to the separation of the blowers from the wo...Details

Dual-chamber Dehumidifying Dryer

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

With patented dual-chamber design, the unit can dehumidifying better and save more power energy for you. The model suits to the hopper dryer for large size per hour capacity.Details

Crystallized Hopper Dryer(CHD)

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

The crystallized hopper dryer is designed with a unique mixer inside the stainless insulated hopper. The unique mixer stirs the resin simultaneously while the unit is drying. To crystallize, it increases the I.V. value and speeds up the crystalliz...Details

Film Extrusion Molding Machine Auxiliary Solutions

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

‧ Lower cost ‧ Greater productivity ‧ Better energy efficiency ‧ Better company image ‧ Better working environment ‧ Less material waste and pollution during the conveying process ‧ Less noise due to the separation of the blowers from the wo...Details

Energy-Efficient Hopper Dryer(G series)

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

Awarded patents in Germany, Taiwan and China, the advanced technology recycles internal heat and faster heating. That saves your energy over 30% and extend equipment life time. Work with a dehumidifier can save more! The temperature inside hopper...Details

Stainless Hopper Dryer for Optics

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

Stainless Hopper Dryer For Optics ‧ The perfect dry capacity is special for optics and electronics use. ‧ Unique design is dust-free and clean-free. Stainless and polish one-unit hopper is compact and light weight to install on the molding machi...Details

Hopper Dryer (HD/IHD/DHD)

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

‧ HD Series Rapid heating. Constant temperature control. ‧ IHD Series Special insulated design. Energy saving. Save against burns. ‧ DHD Series Insulated design. Dust-free, clean free. The standard DHD mo...Details

2-in-1 Conveying Dryer (CD)

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

Hopper dryer combine vacuum loader is perfect to move anywhere for your need. A stainless insulated hopper dryer with dual layer to help drying better and faster. Save more energy and increase higher efficiency. A vacuum loader automatical...Details

Oven Dryer (YBO)

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

The Oven Dryer is a compact, convenient drying equipment which can dry more than one type of resin at the same. For plastics use, it can be used for annealing and product testing after molding. It can also dry electric motor and parts, electro...Details

Vertical Type Continuous Dryer

Category : Auxiliary Equipment

High efficiency dryer continues feeding wet materials and continues discharging materials improving traditional dryer to dry wet materials by lot saving your time and cost.Details