Shredder


HF-FTO Série 3 en 1: Extrusion de granulation 3 en 1

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Produit par un fabricant expérimenté de machine d'extrudeuse de recyclage de plastique. Convient pour la manipulation des différences de matériaux. Convient pour le traitement de la plupart des matériaux ...Details

Machine de découpe hydraulique

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Les gros matériaux qui sont mal écrasés, y compris la tête en matière plastique produite à partir de l'extrudeuse, les rouleaux entiers de film plastique, les morceaux de bois, etc. qu'il pe...Details

Broyeur à arbre unique

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Le système de déchiquetage à arbre unique peut être utilisé presque universellement et est capable de traiter une gamme de panneaux de différents matériaux (bois, fil de cuivre, morceaux de plastique...Details

Déchiqueteur à arbre unique (série Kroko)

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Précision rentable Installée avec la boîte de vitesses STM fabriquée en Italie. Assurer la meilleure précision efficace et la densité de couple plus élevée. Charges radiales élevé...Details

Broyeur à double arbre

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Conçu spécialement pour les produits en plastique volumineux. Éliminez l'inconvénient du broyeur traditionnel à haute puissance. Aussi pour casser des objets inhabituels, des pneus usagés, des b&uc...Details

Déchiqueteur à double arbre (série Kroko Twin)

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Système de contrôle intelligent Le système de programme surveille l'état de déchiquetage et permet automatiquement les mouvements de marche arrière et avant pour conserver la plus grande stabilit&ea...Details

Broyeur

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Nos machines sont équipées d'une ouverture hydraulique pour un nettoyage facile, avec les caractéristiques de conception spéciales de la roue de couteau rotateur offrant un grand angle de coupe, nécessitant moins d'espace. Les sections à...Details

Machine de recyclage intégrée Shredder: Repro-one

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Technologie en une étape pour le raphia PP, les déchets de film tissés et PE / PPDetails

Broyeur haute puissance SP

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Utilisé pour les grands produits en plastique. Surmonter les lacunes existantes dans le broyeur de haute puissance. Également utilisé pour déchiqueter des objets de différentes formes tels que des pneus usagés, des palettes, des crosses et autres....Details

Série de vide HF-FTO: Ligne d'extrusions de granulation PET

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Afin de traiter le PET, qui est le matériau de recyclage plastique le plus courant, PARTECO a développé cette ligne de machines de granulation par extrusion de PET. La ligne de machines en question (système de machine) ...Details

Shredder Integrated Recycling Machine

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Machine de recyclage intégrée du déchiqueteur Peut manipuler de gros matériaux lourds ou des matériaux en couches minces La filtration en deux étapes rend les matières premières plus propres ...Details

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Details

Broyeur à bois SP-420/6020

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Details

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Details

Category : Équipement de recyclage pour le prétraitement

Details
CONTACT PRM

Shredders


Single Shaft Shredder

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

Single-shaft shredder system can be almost universally used to and are able to process a board range of different materials (woods, copper wire, plastic lump, tire paper, etc.)Details

HF-FTO 3 In 1 Series:3 in 1 Pelletizing Extrusion / Extruder Pelletizer

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

Produced by experienced plastic recycling extruder machine manufacturer. Suitable for handling differences of materials. Suitable for processing most of the thermoplastic materials. Applicable materials Film or Flakes : PE、LDPE、LLDPE、HDPE、...Details

Hydraulic Cutting Machine

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

The large materials which are uneasily crushed including plastics material head produced from extruder, the whole rolls of plastic film, wood chunks, etc. The horizontal blade of hydraulic cutting machine owns the property of powerful break and ca...Details

Single Shaft Shredder (Kroko Series)

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

Cost Effective Precision Installed with STM gearbox made from Italy. Ensure the best effective precision and the higher torque density. High radial loads with high efficiency and great stability Equipped with professionally designed shaft and...Details

Twin Shaft Shredder

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

Design especially for bulky plastic products. Eliminate the disadvantage of traditional high horse power crusher. Also for cracking unusual objects, waste tyres, logs, sleepers, etc. High capacity; low noise; installing easy replaced screen makes...Details

Twin Shaft Shredder (Kroko Twin Series)

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

Intelligent control system The program system monitoring the shredding status and allows automatically reverse and forward motion to keep most stability while creating best production. High radial loads with high efficiency and great stability...Details

Pipe Crusher

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

Our crusher (granulator) offers a wide range of different rotors design with width from 380mm to 1500mm with heavy-duty transmission.Details

Shredder Integrated Recycling Machine :Repro-one

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

One step technology for PP raffia, woven and PE/PP Film wasteDetails

Plastic Shredders

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

Applications such as plastics, paper, textiles, tires, packaging, biomass, municipal, commercial, and industrial waste.Details

HF-FTO Vacuum Series: PET Extrusion Pelletizing Machine Line

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

In order to process PET, which is the most common plastic recycling material, PARTECO has developed this PET extrusion pelletizing machine line. The subject machine line (machine system) is mainly applied to the processing of PET crushed chips rec...Details

Shredder Integrated Recycling Machine

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

Shredder integrated recycleing machine Can handle large heavy materials or thin-film materials Two-stage filtration makes raw materials cleaner High productivity, low noise Easy operation Tool removal is easy and reusableDetails

plastic shredder SP-420 / 60205

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

Especially for bulky plastic products. Eliminate the disadvantages of traditional high horse power crusher.Also for cracking unusual objects,waste tyres,logs,sleepers,etc. ● 2-shaft,claw-cutter breaker has the best ability to shred anything...Details

Multi-Claw Shredder

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

Details
CONTACT PRM