يضاعف


بك يضاعف نظام

Category : معدات إعادة التدوير للتجهيز المسبق

• الكريات لالأنابيب الطبية • أنبوب الحقن (الاستخدام الطبي) • الكابلات والأسلاك الكابلات (لسنه) • كابل وأسلاكDetails

سلسلة HF-S: تكوير البثق (برغي واحد)

Category : معدات إعادة التدوير للتجهيز المسبق

يتم تطبيقه بشكل أساسي في مجال تركيب البوليمر الحراري ، ويمكننا تصميم خط إنتاج لتلبية احتياجات العملاء في عملية بثق الكريات ، واللوح ، والأغشية ، والأنابيب. المواد المطبقة: PE 、 LDPE 、 LLDPE 、 HDPE 、 PP PET 、 PS 、 PA 、 BOPP 、 ABS 、 نظرة خا...Details

سلسلة HF-TS: آلة بثق الحبيبات البلاستيكية (برغي مزدوج)

Category : معدات إعادة التدوير للتجهيز المسبق

يتم تطبيق معدات الحبيبات (بثق الكريات اللولبي المزدوج) بشكل أساسي في مجال تركيب البوليمر الحراري ، ونحن نقدم حلول تركيب مخصصة لأي طلبات. نقوم بتزويد العملية المركبة ذات اللولب المزدوج بنظام جرعات مناسب من أجل إنتاج مخرجات عالية الجودة ، ويمكننا تص...Details

CaCO3 مصنع يضاعف

Category : معدات إعادة التدوير للتجهيز المسبق

1.Drivetrain: عزم الدوران عالية الدقة علبة التروس. وقد تم تجهيز 2.Extrouder مع أجهزة استشعار الضغط. استبدل شاشة الفلتر حسب الضرورة. يتم استخدام 3.Filler ماستر لخلط مع الكثير من المواد الخام البلاستيكية لإنتاج عالية التركيز ماستر. 4. أبليكابل الموا...Details
CONTACT PRM

Compounding


PVC、EVA、PP/PE + CaCo3、LSNH PVC+NBR、TPR Compounding System

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

•Pellets for Medical Tubes  •Injection Tube (Medical Use)  •Cable & Wire Pellets (LSNH) •Cable & Wire Details

HF-S SERIES: Single Screw Pellet Extrusion Machine

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

Mainly apply in the thermal polymer compounding field, and we can design a production line to meet the needs of customers in the pelletizing, plate, film, and pipe extrusion. Applicable materials : PE、LDPE、LLDPE、HDPE、PP、PET、PS、PA、BOPP、 ...Details

HF-TS SERIES: Plastic Pellet Extruder ( Twin Screw )

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

This pelletizing equipment (Twin screw pelletizing extrusion) is mainly applied to the thermal polymer compounding field, and we offer customized compounding solutions for any requests. We supply the twin screw compound process with an appropriat...Details

CaCO3 Compounding Plant

Category : Plastic Recycling Machinery

1.Drivetrain: High torque precision gearbox. 2.Extruder is equipped with pressure sensors. Replace filter screen as necessary. 3.Filler masterbatch is used to mix with a plenty of plastic raw materials to produce high-concentration masterbatch. ...Details
CONTACT PRM