slider1
slider1
slider1

PET-Streckblasmaschine - LM-Serie

Category : Blasformmaschinen

(Ausgang 2000-4000B.PH / Volumen bis zu 1,5L)...Details

Akku-Blaskopf Blasformmaschine

Category : Blasformmaschinen

Die Abl-Serie Blasformen Maschinen sind besonders für die Herstellung der Kanister / Fass Tank / große Artikel-Lösungen....Details

Automatische PET-Streckblasmaschine - Phoenix-Serie

Category : Blasformmaschinen

Das Blasformsystem der neuen CPSB-Maschine ist identisch mit der ursprünglichen CPSB-Serie, was bedeutet, dass keine weitere Modifikation an der bestehenden Blasform erforderlich ist, wenn sie auf...Details

JN-Serie-Einzelstation

Category : Blasformmaschinen

● Hydraulische Art automatische Blasformmaschine. ● Automatisches Produktionsdesign. ● Heavy-Duty Spannstruktur Design. ● Form Öffnen / Schließen / Bewegen durch Präzisionslinearführung und...Details

Einstufige Spritzgießmaschine - ISB Series

Category : Blasformmaschinen

Die GF / ISB-Serie verwendet die weltweit fortschrittlichste "einstufige Spritzstreckblastechnologie". Eine einzige Maschine ist in der Lage, eine hohe Qualität und effiziente Produktivität zu...Details

Blasmaschinen (Modell: ADM-45.55.65 SDTF)

Category : Blasformmaschinen

Einzelstation mit Einzel ~ Vierfachkopf. Diese Maschinen sind für viele Arten von mittelgroßen Flaschen geeignet. (Nahrung, kosmetische, pharmakologische Flaschen. Mit automatischem ctting und dem...Details

SS5 / SS10 Einstufige Injektionsstreckblasmaschine

Category : Blasformmaschinen

Die Maschine der Serie SS5 / SS10 von Chumpower ist eine wirtschaftliche Wahl für eine einstufige Spritzstreckblasmaschine. Diese Qualitätsmaschine wurde für Kunden entwickelt, die eine hohe...Details

HBA Serie Kontinuierliche Extrusionsblasformmaschine

Category : Blasformmaschinen

● Kontinuierliches Extrusionssystem, 3-lagig, Einzelkopf, Doppelstation zur Herstellung von 30-Liter-Kanistern. ● Extruder auf einer gemeinsamen Platte mit Nickfunktion für die Pendelbewegung auf...Details

slider1
slider1
slider1

PBS-605~705 Series

Category : Blow Molding Machines

Durable and horizontal traveling mold carriage combined with German linear motion guides for maximum stability. The series is excellent for producing medium and large sized containers. Available to...Details

Single-Stage Injection Blow Molding Machine - IB Series

Category : Blow Molding Machines

The mechanical design is based on the blueprint of the general-purpose injection molding machine. Simply with the fundamental knowledge about injection molding machine, any technician can competently...Details

PET Stretch Blow Molding Machine – LM series

Category : Blow Molding Machines

(Output 2000-4000B.P.H / Volume up to 1.5L)...Details

Automatic PET stretch blow molding machine - Phoenix Series

Category : Blow Molding Machines

The blow molding system of new CPSB machine is same as the original CPSB series, which means there is no further modification needed to existing blow mold required when used on both series of...Details

PET Stretch Blow Molding Machine-Phoenix Series

Category : Blow Molding Machines

Reliable and cost effective...Details

Accumulator Die Head Blow Molding Machine-For 200L "L" Ring Drum

Category : Blow Molding Machines

The Abl Series Blow Moulding Machines Are Particularly For Producing The Jerry Can/Drum Tank/Large Article Produtions.It Can Be Combined With Some Accessory Equipments To Increase The Efficiency And...Details

JN Series-Double Station

Category : Blow Molding Machines

●Hydraulic type Automatic Blow Molding Machine. ●Automatic production design. ●Heavy-Duty clamping structure design. ●Mold Open/Close/Move by precision linear guide and finished bottles come out...Details

Accumulator Head Blow Moulding Machine ABI-125L

Category : Blow Molding Machines

FKI offers the most practical Accumulator Head Blow Moulding Machine for the industry with a wide range of applications: Cooking oil containers: from 10 to 30 liters Chemical use jerry cans: from...Details