ملف الشركة

بلاسكو هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال صناعة وتصنيع وتوريد خطوط البثق البلاستيكية المبتكرة إلى السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 
تأسست في عام 1986 كشركة هندسية رائدة، بلاسكو هي الشركة المصنعة المتنوعة لتكنولوجيا البثق البلاستيك مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات في هذه الصناعة. لدينا مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات تشمل تكنولوجيا الفيلم في مهب ؛ الشريط الرافية و الشريط فبريلاتد التكنولوجيا ؛ تكنولوجيا حيدة ؛ وربط تكنولوجيا الفرقة ، نحافظ على مكانة قوية في السوق عبر مجموعة الإنتاج لدينا، وأكثر من 3500 خطوط تركيب وتشغيل في جميع أنحاء العالم، ومستمر في النمو وشهادة سمعتنا والنجاح الدولي بلاسكو.


خيمة تصنيع الخبرة:

وجود 2 مرافق التصنيع والتجميع في تايوان بما في ذلك مركز الاختبار، لدينا خبرة التصنيع والمهندسين من ذوي الخبرة جعل بلاسكو بثق وخطوط البثق منتج يلبي أعلى المعايير. إن خبرة أقسام البحث والتطوير في شركة بلاسكو هي أساس القيمة الأساسية للشركة ، حيث يكون هناك تجميع للابتكار والهندسة والتفاني والعاطفة.

 

شهادة الجودة

لضمان جميع المنتجات ونظام مراقبة الجودة تلبية المعايير الدولية المعاصرة، بلاسكو إيلاء اهتمام كبير لعملية تدفق في جميع جوانب تشغيل الشركة. وقد تم تنفيذ سير العمل الداخلي لنظام إدارة الجودة يضمن إجراءات التصنيع وجودة المنتج تلبية وامتثالا إسو 9001: 2008 وهو مطابق للتوجيه الأوروبي ذات الصلة سي .

 

تركيز العملاء والخبرة

خبرتنا في مجموعة شاملة من تقنيات البثق البلاستيك تسمح لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم للاستفادة من الدراية لدينا. من خلال التعاون الوثيق مع العملاء وقد دفعت كذلك لدينا التنمية المستمرة، هذه التجربة تسمح لنا لتكييف منتجاتنا والخدمة لاحتياجات مختلف الصناعات.

 

الفلسفة الشركة والرؤية

تقدم شركة بلاسكو حلول متكاملة لتسليم العملاء في ماكينات البثق، ودعم العمليات، وتخطيط المشاريع، والخدمات والتدريب من مصدر واحد. كشركة رائدة عالميا في مجموعة شاملة من البلاستيك آلة البثق، نحن رائدة في تطوير وإنتاج آلات البثق الآلي. مع أحدث التقنيات، للدولة-- من ---- الفن مرافق الإنتاج والخدمات والدعم المستدام، ونحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع عملائنا لتكون قادرة على المنافسة والناجحة.

الاتصال بنا

اسم الشركة:

JENN CHONG PLASTICS MACHINERY WORKS CO., LTD.

الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال به: Tony Wang
عنوان: No.90 Nam Pei Rd., Nam Hsin Li, TaiPao City, Chia-Yi Hsien, 612 Taiwan
هاتف: 886-5-2376175
فاكس: 886-5-2376176

للحصول على اتصال مع عملائنا مباشرة، يرجى ملء الاستفسار أدناه وسيتم إرسال رسالتك فورا إلى مندوبي المبيعات.
شركة: *
الموقع:
الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال: *
لقب:
بلد: *
بلد آخر:
هاتف: *
الفاكس:
البريد الإلكتروني: *
عنوان:
مدينة:
الرمز البريدي:
نوع الشركة: *
طلب:
تفضل الاتصال من قبل:
تعليقات: *

Main Products
View 4 , 8 , 12 / page
Company Profile

PLASCO is an industry leader in design, manufacture, and supply of innovative plastic extrusion lines to the market worldwide.

Founded in 1986 as a pioneer engineering company, PLASCO is a diversified manufacturer of plastic extrusion technologies with the most extensive product range in the industry.  Our comprehensive product range includes blown film technology; raffia tape & fibrillated tape technology; monofilament technology; and strapping band technology, we maintain strong market position across our production range, more than 3500 lines installed and operate around the world and is continuous to grow has testimony our reputation and PLASCO’s international success.

 

INHOUSE MANUFACTURING EXPERTISE:

Having 2 manufacturing & assembly facilities in Taiwan including a test center, our manufacturing expertise and experienced engineers make PLASCO extruders and extrusion lines a product to meets the highest standards. The expertise of PLASCO’s R&D divisions is the foundation of company’s core value, where a synthesis of innovation, engineering, dedication, and passion is elaborate.

 

QUALITY & CERTIFICATION

To ensure all products and quality control system meet contemporary international standard, PLASCO paying high attention to streaming process in all aspect of company operation.  Internal workflow has being implemented for a quality management system ensures manufacturing procedures and product quality meet and in compliance to ISO 9001:2008 and is conformity to related European Directive CE.

 

CUSTOMER FOCUS & EXPERIENCE

Our experience in comprehensive range of plastic extrusion technologies allow our customers around the world to benefit from our know-how.  Through close collaboration with customers has further driven our continual development, this experience allow us to tailor our product and service to the needs of various industry.

 

COMPANY PHILOSOPHY & VISION

PLASCO offers customer efficient turnkey solutions in extrusion machines, process support, project planning, services and training from single source.  As a global leader in comprehensive range of plastic extrusion machine, we pioneered development and production of automated extrusion machines. With the latest technologies, state-of-the-art production facilities and sustainable service & support, we work closely with our customers to be competitive and successful.

Honor & Certification
Worldwide Agents
You are most welcomed to join us as our new agents or distributors in the global sales network. Agents Required
Taiwan
Videos
View 4 , 8 , 12 / page
Contact Us
Contact Info
No.90 Nanpi Road, Nanxin Vil., Taibao City,Chiayi County, 61251 Taiwan
Company Name:
PLASCO ENGINEERING INC.
Contact Person: Tony Wang
Phone: 886-5-2376175
Fax: 886-5-2376176
E-mail: sales@plasco.com.tw
Please fill out this form as detailed as possible for immediate response.
Company: *
Website:
Contact Person: *
Title:
Country: *
Other Country:
Phone: *
Fax:
E-mail: *
Address:
City:
Zip Code:
Type of Business: *
Request:
Prefer Contact by:
Comments: *
Security Code: *
8065